Customer Reviews for Stained Glass Afghan Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 17 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

January 16, 2021
Nancy K
I found this extremely difficult but persevered and it has become the crochet piece of which I am most proud. Did my own colours, and it turned out great. Took 2 weeks just sewing in ends, but that's the easy part. Love this.
June 7, 2020
Karen M
I love this pattern except that there are so many loose ends. I found if you use only two colors there is a way to carry the other color.
August 27, 2019
Dorothy O
This is a gorgeous afghan. I have only started, but I know it will be beautiful. I am experienced in crochet as I have been crocheting for well over 60 years. This is a very difficult pattern. The overlays are what make it so pretty. I know I will love it when I get it finished, and I WILL finish it.
August 20, 2019
Jami I
I love this pattern and my daughter loves the Afghan. The pictures really help.
June 19, 2019
Debra A
The printed pattern is great. It is really easy to understand with clear explanation of the stitch placement. Creative and beautiful design.
May 29, 2019
Bobbi T
I fell I love with this afghan when I first saw it in Facebook. I'm changing up the colors, but love the pattern. It is easy to follow. I would love it to also have a chart with it to help keep me on track.
October 29, 2018
Linda S
Wish there was a video tutorial to go along with the written pattern.
March 12, 2018
Doretta C
I love this pattern. It's a bit hard to understand the wording in some places but with the close up picture of the square I was able to follow along and complete it.
February 18, 2018
Linda D. C
This is an invaluable pattern to have in your crochet library. Positively stunning when it is finished and a wonderful wedding gift.
July 9, 2017
Cynthia S
I would really like to buy a chart of this pattern. If someone with the skills could do that, I would certainly pay for it, even though I already bought the pattern.