Customer Reviews for Stained Glass Afghan Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 27, 2019
Dorothy O
This is a gorgeous afghan. I have only started, but I know it will be beautiful. I am experienced in crochet as I have been crocheting for well over 60 years. This is a very difficult pattern. The overlays are what make it so pretty. I know I will love it when I get it finished, and I WILL finish it.
August 20, 2019
Jami I
I love this pattern and my daughter loves the Afghan. The pictures really help.
June 19, 2019
Debra A
The printed pattern is great. It is really easy to understand with clear explanation of the stitch placement. Creative and beautiful design.
May 29, 2019
Bobbi T
I fell I love with this afghan when I first saw it in Facebook. I'm changing up the colors, but love the pattern. It is easy to follow. I would love it to also have a chart with it to help keep me on track.
October 29, 2018
Linda S
Wish there was a video tutorial to go along with the written pattern.
March 12, 2018
Doretta C
I love this pattern. It's a bit hard to understand the wording in some places but with the close up picture of the square I was able to follow along and complete it.
February 18, 2018
Linda D. C
This is an invaluable pattern to have in your crochet library. Positively stunning when it is finished and a wonderful wedding gift.
July 9, 2017
Cynthia S
I would really like to buy a chart of this pattern. If someone with the skills could do that, I would certainly pay for it, even though I already bought the pattern.
February 23, 2017
S. F
This pattern never fails to impress. It is one of my favorites.
November 13, 2016
Britt V
I bought the download a few weeks ago but I need the stitch guide information. I am from Holland and I don't know the names of the abbreviation

Hope that you can help me.
Annie's Customer Service

Britt - you can find the online Stitch Guide here https://www.anniescatalog.com/pages/stitchguide/index.html?cid=3.