Customer Reviews for Fabulous Paper Folds

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

February 7, 2016
Ellen S
I enjoyed this class very much! It kept me busy for days before I was able to complete all the lessons and projects. The step-by-step instructions were very easy to follow, and I appreciated the "repeat" feature to loop the last 30, 60, or 90 seconds of the video continually, until you turn the feature off. I was also able to pause the video when needed. The step-by-step instructions do get shorter the deeper you get into the lessons, but you can repeat and pause as often as you like, and you will catch on to the repetitive folds being used. I am on the slower side of learning, and I was able to follow her quite easily. I think you will too! I highly recommend this class!
August 21, 2015
Mildred L M
It was very informative. I enjoyed it very much.
July 1, 2015
Patti Jo H
I am a blunt and straight forward, I don't sugar coat, I was disappointed with the class. The papers were hard to see. Same color repetitive. Could not see where to connect or glue. As the class progressed details declined. I am sure she is a very nice person.
February 28, 2015
Lourdes L
Well worth my purchase! Some of the techniques I was looking for. Loved the examples; beautiful. I hope there will be more paper folding classes from Annie's.
November 12, 2014
Cynthia S
The instructor is very clear, and seems sweet. And the projects are beautiful. My issue is that the classes are scripted and clearly read. The instructor's lilting and somewhat unnatural intonation was very hard to bear at times. I don't mean to be unkind, and I realize that this may simply be my personal preference, but I don't know whether I would have purchased the class had I realized it would be like that. I own a lot of online courses, and I prefer unscripted presentations, which are much more natural. They also help you to feel like you are really in the classroom with the instructor.
October 31, 2014
Janine N
I thoroughly enjoyed following this class online. I was able to stop when I needed to and carry on when I was ready. Seeing "hands-on" makes it so easy to get the folding right. Brilliant!
May 30, 2014
Maryann S
I've already made some cards using eBooks and magazines. Couldn't watch the video, kept stopping. The cards are beautiful.
January 3, 2014
Linda R
These cards are beautiful and the techniques are what I have been wanting to learn. I am so glad this is available thru Annie's Crafts. I
am anxious to get started.