Customer Reviews for Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 26 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

May 29, 2017
Ona S
I enjoyed coloring the flower card!
April 3, 2017
Yvonne R
Wow! Absolutely brilliant! This is an excellent beginner class and would recommend this class. This teacher is patient, clear and concise throughout the class. I can't wait to start the next level (Coloring fun with Alcohol in markers: People) Thank you!
October 6, 2016
Cathy L
Good quality information. Paced well. Video is good. I am currently watching someone else's class and the video focusing is awful. It made me appreciate the quality of this class.
June 15, 2016
Susan H
This was the first online class that I have taken and was very pleased with it. It covered just about all the questions that I had (had this not been an online class). The questions that I had, she covered all of them as the class went on. I was quite surprised as to how much information was shared with just a starter class. Was very surprised and happy to know that I now know more then I did when I first started. This class was very informative and easy to follow. I will be taking the rest soon. Excellent job on the class.
April 16, 2016
Elizabeth G
This video I loved!! It was very informative and I can't wait to get started!!
March 30, 2016
Elaine G
This is a great introduction to Copic markers! I feel more confident and will practice the techniques and tips shown in the class!
January 22, 2016
Margaret R
This was the first online class that I have taken and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to download and view. It was a wonderful class. Jennifer covered all the pertinent points in a thorough and concise manner.
January 16, 2016
Jody B
I thoroughly enjoyed the class, and learned a lot of good tips. I was disappointed when the images that she used were not available. I was looking forward to trying the covered bridge especially.
January 6, 2016
Jessie V
I learned so much about the markers, I was so frustrated, now I know what to do and not to do, this is an awesome beginner's class.
December 31, 2015
Howdine H
I first took this class almost 2 years ago when I started using these pens. There is a lot to absorb and it is easily presented. I review occasionally, relearning and refreshing. I have ended up owning every single pen and have never been sorry. Jennifer Dove does a great job presenting the different things to be learned. Having the DVDs makes it easy to go back and listen again.