Customer Reviews for Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 23, 2015
Julia H
Excellent class. Well produced and loaded with vital information.

I am appreciative that most of the images did not have watermarks. I was disappointed that the snowbird was watermarked and did not think that the other bird provided was a good substitution, so I bought the snowbird stamp.

I would like to see more classes that demonstrate actual coloring.
May 11, 2015
Vicki D
Great class - very easy to understand! My daughter is now having fun too!
April 18, 2015
Leslie P
Excellent class. I had some researched Copic knowledge, but this video filled in the gaps. Watching an artist color is SO helpful. The projects are cute and useful. I'm glad I got this class.
February 27, 2015
Beverly P
Very pleased with the information and look forward to getting the markers and practicing what I have learned. Thanks.
December 30, 2014
Carol G
Overall, I enjoyed the class and believe I will watch it many times to refresh the finer details within it.

At times, I found the speed at which some dialogue was read a little difficult to follow, not quite giving the learner adequate time to visually absorb all the information being presented prior to moving on. I would also have liked to see the included onscreen tips/explanations be at the top of the screen, rather than the bottom.

However, these are minor concerns in an otherwise well rounded demonstration of many valuable topic points throughout the class. Well worth my investment.
October 22, 2014
Elizabeth L
In August you responded that the Class Materials Download has been updated for the Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide class with non-watermarked images. But when I download the materials there is still a watermark?
Annie's Customer Service

Elizabeth - There are still watermarked images, but we have also included non-watermarked images that are similar to the other images for practicing the techniques taught.
October 22, 2014
Aleida A
I love the class. Your tutorial is great. I am so happy! Thank you!!!! :)
August 13, 2014
Loralyn G
I loved the video. The information was clearly demonstrated. However, I wish the images did not have a watermark on them. It was hard to practice with this on the paper. In addition, I would have really liked it if I could have used the class on my TV. I could have set up a table in front of the TV. It would have been easier to following along at the same time coloring. This is not possible at my computer station.
I will purchase the next Copic instruction class when it is available in a DVD form.
Annie's Customer Service

Loralyn - We have updated the Class Materials download for the Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide class with non-watermarked images. Just download the Class Materials again for the new images.
August 11, 2014
Lucy H
I really enjoyed this class. Thank you for the update. I wish there was a way to download the videos so we could refer back to them. Thank you.
April 26, 2014
Patricia L
Excellent tutorial. For the price, images WITHOUT watermarks should be included. Perhaps an update with NON watermarked digital images can be offered to current subscribers.
Annie's Customer Service

Patricia - We are pleased to let you know that we have updated the Class Materials download for the Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide class with non-watermarked images. Our editorial team worked with several stamp companies and the instructor, Jennifer Dove, to provide you with the new images to use in making the class projects. Please download the Class Materials again for the non-watermarked images.
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout