Customer Reviews for Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 29 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

June 11, 2018
Michelle I
I learned so much with this class and I'm so glad that I found this class offered online. I love that I'm able to review the content over and over. Great value!!!
April 10, 2018
Pamela G
Excellent class packed with great information and demonstrations for beginner Copic artists. Start with this class and then proceed to the second which builds off the basic skills acquired here. Great price for the value gained by participating in this class. Glad I found it!
July 27, 2017
Nancy M
This is a first rate class and covers all basic of copics. I learned about the different colors and what paper to use with them and to make several cards. A good class.
May 29, 2017
Ona S
I enjoyed coloring the flower card!
April 3, 2017
Yvonne R
Wow! Absolutely brilliant! This is an excellent beginner class and would recommend this class. This teacher is patient, clear and concise throughout the class. I can't wait to start the next level (Coloring fun with Alcohol in markers: People) Thank you!
October 6, 2016
Cathy L
Good quality information. Paced well. Video is good. I am currently watching someone else's class and the video focusing is awful. It made me appreciate the quality of this class.
June 15, 2016
Susan H
This was the first online class that I have taken and was very pleased with it. It covered just about all the questions that I had (had this not been an online class). The questions that I had, she covered all of them as the class went on. I was quite surprised as to how much information was shared with just a starter class. Was very surprised and happy to know that I now know more then I did when I first started. This class was very informative and easy to follow. I will be taking the rest soon. Excellent job on the class.
April 16, 2016
Elizabeth G
This video I loved!! It was very informative and I can't wait to get started!!
March 30, 2016
Elaine G
This is a great introduction to Copic markers! I feel more confident and will practice the techniques and tips shown in the class!
January 22, 2016
Margaret R
This was the first online class that I have taken and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to download and view. It was a wonderful class. Jennifer covered all the pertinent points in a thorough and concise manner.