Customer Reviews for Create With Copics: Beginner's Guide

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 25 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

April 3, 2017
Yvonne R
Wow! Absolutely brilliant! This is an excellent beginner class and would recommend this class. This teacher is patient, clear and concise throughout the class. I can't wait to start the next level (Coloring fun with Alcohol in markers: People) Thank you!
October 6, 2016
Cathy L
Good quality information. Paced well. Video is good. I am currently watching someone else's class and the video focusing is awful. It made me appreciate the quality of this class.
June 15, 2016
Susan H
This was the first online class that I have taken and was very pleased with it. It covered just about all the questions that I had (had this not been an online class). The questions that I had, she covered all of them as the class went on. I was quite surprised as to how much information was shared with just a starter class. Was very surprised and happy to know that I now know more then I did when I first started. This class was very informative and easy to follow. I will be taking the rest soon. Excellent job on the class.
April 16, 2016
Elizabeth G
This video I loved!! It was very informative and I can't wait to get started!!
March 30, 2016
Elaine G
This is a great introduction to Copic markers! I feel more confident and will practice the techniques and tips shown in the class!
January 22, 2016
Margaret R
This was the first online class that I have taken and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to download and view. It was a wonderful class. Jennifer covered all the pertinent points in a thorough and concise manner.
January 16, 2016
Jody B
I thoroughly enjoyed the class, and learned a lot of good tips. I was disappointed when the images that she used were not available. I was looking forward to trying the covered bridge especially.
January 6, 2016
Jessie V
I learned so much about the markers, I was so frustrated, now I know what to do and not to do, this is an awesome beginner's class.
December 31, 2015
Howdine H
I first took this class almost 2 years ago when I started using these pens. There is a lot to absorb and it is easily presented. I review occasionally, relearning and refreshing. I have ended up owning every single pen and have never been sorry. Jennifer Dove does a great job presenting the different things to be learned. Having the DVDs makes it easy to go back and listen again.
November 3, 2015
Suzanne L
I'm thoroughly enjoying this class. I've bought several of the pens, but am still in search of some missing colors. The instructor is very clear and easy to follow.
I was disappointed that some of the pictures were watermarked, especially the covered bridge. The replacement is not nearly as interesting as the one used in the class demonstration. However, the instructions can be applied to any picture, so this is not a major issue.