Customer Reviews for ANNIE'S SIGNATURE DESIGNS: Itty Bitty Angels Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 18 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

October 15, 2019
Colleen S
Fantastic. Easy to follow pattern and they work up very fast.
December 8, 2018
Melissa S
The instructions are hard to follow at times. I would not rate these as intermediate level. I successfully completed one, but had to trash the others. Very frilly and fussy patterns.
November 15, 2018
Sarah S
Some of the instructions are not real clear. I was unsure as to how to form the swirls for Angel 5, but after reading other comments, I guess they need to be glued in shape.
September 15, 2018
Diane C
Love these Itty Bitty angels. The are so cute and work up fast.
September 7, 2018
Karen J
Easy instructions and pleasant to work. Elegant finished product.
January 7, 2018
Rosanne H
These are beautiful! Showed them to my daughters and now I have a task to complete before next Christmas! That's OK I love them
March 28, 2017
Wanda D
Did not expect patterns where you glue the crocheted parts together.
December 26, 2016
Carolyn S
I love the pattern. The instructions seem to be easy to follow. Thank you for this pattern.
December 22, 2016
Clare J
Purchased this a few days ago as downloadable pattern.
Just finished making the last one, very pleased with the results. Patterns are easy to follow and each one took me about 5 hrs to make, I used a 3.5mm hook and Robins baby DK.
If you would like to try tatting or are a tatter wanting to try crochet then these pattern would be a good starting point.
December 1, 2016
Jan M
Am thrilled to get to rate this pattern. Such sweet minis. Exactly what I was wanting. Patterns are easy to follow. Am working them in cream/metallic size 10 thread. Will be so pretty!