Customer Reviews for Itty Bitty Angels Crochet Patterns

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
3 stars:
2 stars:
1 stars:

Sign in to write a review.

August 10, 2016
Dora D
I have looked for angel patterns and got these from a "sale" on Annie's page. I love them, they are easy to make and a treat to have in my collection. There is only one that I wasn't crazy about but I loved the rest.
February 4, 2016
Lynn K
I really like these angels. They are amazing.
January 24, 2016
Jacky L
I have really enjoyed making these Angels. Pattern is easy to follow and I am thrilled with the results.
January 21, 2016
Barbara B
Small projects are very therapeutic. I have enjoyed making the different angels and have made some as gifts.
January 3, 2016
Naomi M
I downloaded my pattern today. Do I crochet these in rounds or do I turn after each row?
Annie's Customer Service

Naomi - The angels are worked in the round and the wings are worked flat. We hope that you enjoy your project.
November 18, 2015
Kathy R
Easy to work. Love it!
August 13, 2015
Clear instructions, very nice, Thanks!
January 23, 2014
Jane W
I'm fairly new to crochet, and when I saw this pattern I just had to give it a try.
I thought I would struggle, as it states 'intermediate', but I just made sure I read the pattern a couple of times. Only one small part had to be frogged.
The instructions are clear & easy to follow, even though I use UK terms.
I didn't use sugar water to stiffen them as stated, I used half pva glue & half water.
The end results are great, and will be making lots more for friends.