Customer Reviews for Pattern Keeper Organizer

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

June 13, 2017
Sharron M
These are great. They are much bigger than I thought. They will hold a lot of patterns. I am glad I bought them.
May 31, 2017
Tina T
I Love this, I bought three. holds a ton load of patterns. Might order some more for my quilter's sisters
December 21, 2016
Marie M
I bought three and now I have a library for all my patterns. I can find exactly what I want without having to fumble through and drop all over the floor the patterns that were on the book shelf. It is attractive I am so glad I caught your sale that day and ordered them I love origination and this has put it back into my sew room, thank you!
July 28, 2016
Barb N
I have gone to several hobby and craft stores trying to find them, but no luck. I had some years ago and these are great also. Will be ordering more.
June 10, 2016
Patricia M
Wish I had these years ago will definitely be ordering more!
April 12, 2016
Betheny J
I ordered 3, will be ordering more. These are great for pattern organization. I love them.
February 12, 2016
Stephanie V
I just received this and I'm excited to get all my patterns organized. I love that it has a table on the front to let you know what's inside without have to dig through everything.
September 16, 2014
Cheryl S
I am organizing my "hobby room". I only bought one box, so I could see if it was something I liked. I have my patterns in shoe boxes & because the sides are shorter the pattern edges were not protected, and were getting torn. I like the high sides on these boxes and the ability to write on the box what is in them, giving me the ability to organize better and keep my patterns well protected.
March 30, 2014
Kitty C
This is perfect for a light weight organizational system of your patterns. I like having the patterns separate in a container that is easy to see what patterns you have and you can make notations on the front index as to what the patterns are and it has dividers so you can divide them into babys - dresses - pjs - casual - suits or whatever your groupings are.
December 28, 2013
Kathryn W
If you have ever lost a pattern, this is for you! There is nothing like knowing you have something and then not finding it. I can label my box put in dividers and know that I can find that pattern by Design/number and child's name. (I have one box that is especially for seasonal crafts.)