Customer Reviews for Quilt Sticks™

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 13, 2016
Concetta V
These sticks are awesome, I just have to remember not to go to close to the stick with my rotary cutter, chipped the stick a bit.
March 20, 2016
Cheron L P
I purchased the 2 1/2" with no expectations but was so pleased. Now I can rely on the size of the strips and not have to chase my ruler around on my fabric. These are worth every penny.
February 25, 2016
Betty M
I had to save for a while in order to buy the set. I got them in the mail yesterday. Last night I used the 2 1/2 inch one to cut many strips and then into squares for a baby quilt. I absolutely love the 'stick'. It DOES NOT slide around and makes cutting uniform strips/squares a breeze. I highly recommend them.
February 19, 2016
Sidney H
I purchased the 2 1/2" and the 5" several years ago. My cousin borrowed them and them purchased her own set. They are awesome! I use them most in cutting the specific sizes, but I have used them as a straight edge on other projects. They do not slip around so I confidently cut accurate sizes. My "Tapestry of Love" quilting group at church borrowed mine, so I ended up getting a set for the church group as well, 2 1/2",3",and 5". They definitely save time and money, Great investment for quilters
November 16, 2015
Cheryl M
I cut 2 1/2 inch strips from a fat quarter with ease. The ruler didn't budge when I cut my strips and the quilt stick worked well with my rotary cutter. I am excited about cutting fabric again!
March 19, 2015
Anneeta D
I purchased the 2 1/2 inch Quilt Stick, mainly because that seems to be the size I cut the most when I'm quilting. I really like that I don't need to look for lines, as my eyesight is not what it used to be. Also, I can cut more layers of fabric using this stick, because unlike my plastic rulers, the Quilt Stick will not slide on any fabric that I've used so far. It is a FANTASTIC quilting tool for me! Watch the video and see how well it works.
March 14, 2015
Sandi K
I love love love these. In fact, they may be one of my favorite new quilting tools. No, they don't slide across the fabric like a plastic ruler. They aren't supposed to! Watch the video and use them as instructed and I promise you will love them too.
February 27, 2015
Sharron B
I loved these! And to those that didn't care for them, they must have quickly skimmed the surface of the description. They are made of wood so they don't slip and slide all over your fabric. They are meant to cut the measurement of the quilt stick only, not for measuring. If you are cutting widths of fabric to a specific size, these are FABULOUS!!
November 14, 2014
Marie Z. J
These sticks are perfect. I regularly use large selection of them! They making cutting a breeze since they grip the fabric very well. You don't need marks on these sticks as they are made to cut one width of fabric only, quickly and easily. Simple, perfect solution to cutting fixed width strips!
August 23, 2014
Corrine H
These are fabulous. I bought all at once and do not regret the purchase. They adhere to the fabric and a beautiful accurate cut is created.