Customer Reviews for Learn to Hand Quilt

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 31 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

January 2, 2017
Jackson S
This is a wonderful video as there is something for all levels of sewers. Great for learners and inspirational for others with some experience in hand quilting. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who is thinking of buying. I love Pepper's teaching techniques.
September 27, 2016
Marcia M
This is a great class and Pepper teaches you everything that you need to know in order to start hand quilting. I would recommend the class to anyone who wants to learn this technique.
September 12, 2016
Vicki S
This was an excellent video on hand quilting. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to start hand quilting.
September 8, 2016
Marty Kay S
Thank you Pepper for such an informative beginner's class on hand quilting. You provided us with a wealth of information and your love for the art is infectious. I can't wait to get started with this new hobby!
August 4, 2016
Elaine S
I really enjoyed Pepper's hand quilt class very much. She is good explaining each detail that I need. I love hand quilting but everyone has a different ways, it can be so confused. Well I just get a little here and there to suit me to finish what I started, so yes she's a good instructor.
March 14, 2016
Goldie C
I was very pleased with the class. I especially liked Pepper's demonstration of how to size and customized the stencil. I now feel ready to tackle more complex designs with confidence.
March 8, 2016
Louise B
I love this video. Pepper is so good at explaining and demonstrating her work. I am so happy I purchased this video as it is so informative and helpful. I am getting a quilt ready to hand quilt and wasn't sure how to begin. I feel confident that I can do it now. Thank you for the information.
November 22, 2015
Mary B
This is a great class for a beginner as well as an experienced quilter. Pepper Cory is a terrific teacher. She is very personable, has a pleasing personality and is very easy to listen to. She covers every detail while sharing her knowledge and skill of hand quilting. The class is broken down into small increments that make it very understandable and easy to follow.
October 4, 2015
Linda M
Pepper Cory is a wonderful teacher; she makes it so easy to understand the steps in the hand quilting process. The section on marking your quilt is broken down into understandable increments, well done. I just wish I could have the opportunity to sit with her and quilt. Pepper thank you for sharing you love of hand quilting.
September 14, 2015
Barbara K
Great class!!! Pepper is very laid back and goes through things slowly and thoroughly enough that even I could understand. I feel like I know enough to make a quilt by hand. I really appreciated her letting us know what we need and how to use it. I didn't have a clue before this video. Thanks!!!