Your browser is outdated. Upgrade to a modern browser to better experience this site.

Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet Socks

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 29 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

February 24, 2017
Fonda G
I have crocheted many pairs of socks but, still learning. I want to learn more so I can design socks so I took Rohn's class.
I have only made the first pair of socks and I had to go down on hook size greatly and had a little trouble in the beginning but, got that figured out.
Some of what I would like to see different has nothing to do with Rohn's instruction but rather the video stream. I would like to see the video stream to have the option to mark spots in the video to return to quickly. I would also like to see fast forward and reverse for getting to the review of previous instructions quickly.
Love crocheting socks :)
December 10, 2016
Marion H
Great instructor!! Learned a lot and very clear precise
Directions.
October 17, 2016
Karen W
Rohn was great as an instructor. Thank you for everything. The class helped me a lot.
October 16, 2016
Denise S
Just finishing my first pair. Awesome instruction. I love the loop ability, repeated review helps me to "get" it. Instructor is very knowledgeable. I've crocheted since I was 9 and I learned several new things in the first few minutes. Also like that it plays on my iPad so I can run it anywhere, anytime. I've already purchased another class to learn how to use my Serger.
September 21, 2016
Judy E
I love this class. I have made 2 pair so far. It is easy to under stand. The only thing is that I would love to see the other classmates socks. Great class.
April 21, 2016
Christina D
Very easy to understand...I am finally making a sock that fits me! Thank you Rohn, for creating a class for everyone to learn. Love it!
April 9, 2016
Marie W
I have wanted to learn how to crochet socks for a few years. I love this class and Rohn is a great instructor.
February 26, 2016
Kristen S
For so many years I have feared crocheting and knitting socks.
This class has eased my mind on crocheting socks.
Easy to understand, holds my attention, and made it look easier than I had made it in my mind.

An excellent instructor who speaks well and displays techniques very well.

Beyond pleased I took a chance on a fear and dived in.
February 24, 2016
Judith P
Thank you for a wonderful class for crocheting socks. The instructor Rohn is just great and he explains everything so well, so it's very easy to follow along. So far, so good...I am at the toe now. After this class, I should be able to crochet socks with no trouble. Several different very nice styles to choose from as well. Only one problem...the repeat doesn't seem to work on my iPad.
February 23, 2016
Jan K
Love this class! I have taken a few other classes, one of which was very long-winded, and this was just the perfect pace! I like to jump right in without wasting my limited time. Crocheting socks is 10x faster than knitting them with the same results. Rohn does a great job! Thanks.