Customer Reviews for Learn to Machine Bind Your Quilts

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 41 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

April 23, 2016
Barbara R
Definitely a must take class to the new quilters and for the more advanced to renew their binding skills. Being a fairly new quilter and not sure of how to bind at all and just doing it my way, I found this the most valuable class. GREAT instructor, easy to follow directions, and I actually finished binding a quilt and it is the best I have ever done on one, so will definitely change doing things my way to doing things her way. Thank you so VERY much!!
April 15, 2016
Maria R
I definitely give it 5 stars I had a quilt I was finishing and was able to finish it just like she did. The class was step by step and easy to understand and follow. The instructor was very personable and friendly which goes a long way at learning.
April 11, 2016
Gena L
Good
April 6, 2016
Suzanne L
I had a hard time doing the corners of my quilts, now it seems so easy. The instructor is very good in instructing the different ways to do the binding.
April 1, 2016
Melissa H
Very nice, now I can sew bindings 4 different ways. That's counting the hand stitching. Wished the instructor had spoken about how to measure for binding. That's always been my problem. I will be returning to this class to review when I need it.
February 9, 2016
Jeanne L
I Like how there are so many ways to sew a binding. It is easy to fellow along and to understand the different ways to to it.
February 2, 2016
Janet H
I was very happy with this video. The teacher did a great job! I like that I can pause and write notes if I have too. I was just wondering if and when it would be appropriate to use these different binding techniques. Any information would be helpful to a new quilter. Thank you again.
December 30, 2015
Stephanie D
This class is one of the most useful I've ever taken. The instructor is thorough and easy to follow. The binding tool is the best quilting notion I've bought this year.
December 14, 2015
Marilyn C
The instructions are very clear and I like the demonstration at the same time. Easy to follow. I had a quilt that needed to be bound and it was so easy after watching her.
December 13, 2015
Debby P
Nancy takes her time and gives every detail to help in each different binding. I wish I would have had this class sooner so I didn't struggle with binding! Love the class and love the instructor!