Customer Reviews for Lullaby Memories Keepsake Box & Album

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 7 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

December 5, 2014
Mary Ann C
Love the class. Very easy to understand her instructions. Would love to have more of her classes.
October 7, 2014
Dagmar S
Just completed two of these "keepsakes"! Beautiful!
Kathy's instructions were excellent, easy to follow both in the video and hard copy.
Would love to take another class if Kathy offers.
Thanks for the fun crafting.
July 7, 2014
Ivy T
The box took a long time to make, all the cuts, but it was well worth it. The box turned out beautiful and I added extra embellishments. The instructor was great and she explained in easy directions. My box turned out BEAUTIFUL! Waiting for her next class. I would give this class 5 star, but this class is not for beginners.
March 20, 2014
Dana H
I found this class to be great everything was easy to follow - and everyone has loved the ones I have created. But there is one thing it was the shape of the box - I had to do some modifications when it came to the ends - but it all worked out in the end
February 16, 2014
June H
I am so pleased with this box I am about to be a Nanna for the first time and cannot wait to show my son and daughter in law what a wonderful keepsake this is. Thankyou so much I really have enjoyed this tutorial and have no doubt I will be making a few more of these in the not too distant future. Just one downside I wish I had got the CD, as like the previous comment when you want to back to just one piece it takes a bit of juggling to get to where you finished previously Thanks again this has been a real labour of LOVE!!!
February 6, 2014
Judy D
I am a scrapbooker, painter and card maker. The box is really cute and has great potential, however if you have arthritis I suggest that you do not create this box. There are a lot of cuts for this box. I had a friend help me on this and she also has arthritis in her hands and it was hard for her also. The other problem I have had a horrible time with is the internet. I pause the internet and then when I go to restart the project it won't start in the same spot. That is frustrating. I have not finished the box but hope to do so tonight.
December 24, 2013
Joan W
I adore this box and album. It was so easy to follow Kathy's instructions like being in a one-to-one class. I admit to making an error early on and gave myself a lot of extra work. However the result is wonderful. It has been admired so much and I'm proud of my effort but more than happy to explain where I had the details and instructions from. The baby girl was born 2 days ago and now I can hand over this precious gift. I would not hesitate to construct another project if Kathy decides to video one. Joan in UK
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout