Customer Reviews for Lullaby Memories Keepsake Box & Album

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 13 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 20, 2016
Monica P
I will do more of her classes she is great.
June 22, 2016
Louanne F
This is a great class. The instructions are so precise and detailed. This is a gorgeous project and I can't wait to start! Watch the whole class before beginning!
February 4, 2016
Marta A
This album and instructions are clear and is awesome. Congratulation Kathy, you are excellent.
June 28, 2015
Joan F
Kathy suggested watching the class all the way through before actually making it, and it was great advice. I made notes along the way to make it slightly different than her version (think swing-out frames with Velcro closures), and it was that simple to make it my own. The hinge system is genius, and I have already made about a dozen other albums, some in different sizes with a different number of pages. They all turned out beautifully. I would take another of her classes in a minute!
April 20, 2015
Jan S
I felt this class was superior to many of the other classes I have taken online. All instructions were easy to follow, the end product was something to be proud to give and anxious to make more. Much of what was taught is applicable many times over on other projects. I really hope to find more of her classes available here and other sites.
March 18, 2015
Lourdes L
I thoroughly enjoyed this tutorial/class. Very clear and concise. When a question arose in my mind, it was answered a few seconds later in the video. No problem in viewing. I would like to have other classes by this instructor! Excellent.
December 5, 2014
Mary Ann C
Love the class. Very easy to understand her instructions. Would love to have more of her classes.
October 7, 2014
Dagmar S
Just completed two of these "keepsakes"! Beautiful!
Kathy's instructions were excellent, easy to follow both in the video and hard copy.
Would love to take another class if Kathy offers.
Thanks for the fun crafting.
July 7, 2014
Ivy T
The box took a long time to make, all the cuts, but it was well worth it. The box turned out beautiful and I added extra embellishments. The instructor was great and she explained in easy directions. My box turned out BEAUTIFUL! Waiting for her next class. I would give this class 5 star, but this class is not for beginners.
March 20, 2014
Dana H
I found this class to be great everything was easy to follow - and everyone has loved the ones I have created. But there is one thing it was the shape of the box - I had to do some modifications when it came to the ends - but it all worked out in the end