Customer Reviews for Learn to Make a Quilt From Start to Finish

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 30 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

March 26, 2015
Mary Ann F
Awesome video very very informative Nancy you did a great job of keeping things to where beginner doesn't get lost. I had taken a beginners quilting class about a year ago and Nancy gave some different techniques that I thought was easier.
March 10, 2015
Karen C
Your online class was extremely helpful. I started my first quilt the week of January 19th and finished it March 8th. I could not work on it every day and I took my time. I am very pleased with the final product. Thanks for all your help. I will be making more quilts in the future.
March 6, 2015
Karen M
Another great teacher! I now know how to make a quilt, thanks for the class. Cheers and a piece of candy!
March 5, 2015
Vickie S
Excellent tutorial! I had never quilted before at all, but at age 52, I wanted to learn how. I watched Nancy's video and followed her easy to understand steps. The instructions were so clear and precise. I enlarged the quilt size to fit a queen bed and I'm happy to say I just finished my first ever quilt. I love the way it turned out. It was thanks to Nancy's great class that I was able to make my first quilt. Now I'm hooked! I look forward to more classes as well.
March 5, 2015
Tereasa M
I love crafting and have always wanted to make a quilt. I have watched this video from start to finish 3 times and I love it. I am still gathering supplies and the weather have prevented me traveling to a supply house over an hour away. I have ordered machine plates and feet online that should arrive tomorrow. The only thing I am having a problem with is he expense of first time start up supplies. I hope I will enjoy quilting so much I can make multiple quilts to cover the startup cost. I can't wait to follow video step by step. I will post my progress through out. Please be patient I am a slow learner and only have Sunday and Monday afternoons to craft.
March 5, 2015
Linda F
I have watched almost all of it and it appears it is really going to be quite helpful. I am starting on a quilt tomorrow so we shall see.
February 28, 2015
Nancy C
I have struggled with squaring up the quilt and with binding. This video was so helpful and I will make another quilt to put my knowledge to the test. Thanks for excellent instruction and tips.
February 28, 2015
June F
I am 74 just now learning to do quilting. Nancy's video is so easy to follow and she explains in excellent, easy words. I am taking a beginner's quilting class with one more class to go, but I love having this video to review. Today I followed Nancy in putting my borders on. Thank you so much, Nancy!!!!
January 17, 2015
Beverly M
I am 71 years old and I am beginning to learn how to quilt. I really enjoyed Nancy's Class. She made it so simple and easy to follow. I plan to make more quilts, and wall hangings plus pot holders and placemats for my children and grandchildren. Thank you so much. I plan to take more classes.
November 30, 2014
Noelle C
Thank you, thank you, and thank you!!! I finally learned the skills to make a quilt and finish it! I am so proud of myself. Nancy is a wonderful instructor and if she offered another classes I would take them all!
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout