Customer Reviews for Learn to Make a Quilt From Start to Finish

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 34 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

April 6, 2015
Beverley F
I have found this a very useful video. Here in New Zealand classes are quite expensive, and as I live in a rural area, not so easy to get to classes.
April 2, 2015
Regina K
This class is very helpful and informative. I picked up on some pointers that I hadn't heard of before now. Nancy was very thorough and made it all look so easy. I am looking forward to making the Bric and Stones wall hanging for a starter.
April 1, 2015
Sue M
Great class very easy to follow along and Nancy was a great teacher. I have been quilting for about a year now but love to see what other people teach so I can continue learning.
March 31, 2015
Debbie P
Was very pleased with this presentation. It was very easy to follow along. I am currently in the middle of my first quilt and like the idea that I am able to refer back to this training if I get stuck. Nancy was a pleasure to learn from as she made it easy for even this beginner to understand each step. Nancy, have another chocolate for excellence!
March 26, 2015
Mary Ann F
Awesome video very very informative Nancy you did a great job of keeping things to where beginner doesn't get lost. I had taken a beginners quilting class about a year ago and Nancy gave some different techniques that I thought was easier.
March 10, 2015
Karen C
Your online class was extremely helpful. I started my first quilt the week of January 19th and finished it March 8th. I could not work on it every day and I took my time. I am very pleased with the final product. Thanks for all your help. I will be making more quilts in the future.
March 6, 2015
Karen M
Another great teacher! I now know how to make a quilt, thanks for the class. Cheers and a piece of candy!
March 5, 2015
Vickie S
Excellent tutorial! I had never quilted before at all, but at age 52, I wanted to learn how. I watched Nancy's video and followed her easy to understand steps. The instructions were so clear and precise. I enlarged the quilt size to fit a queen bed and I'm happy to say I just finished my first ever quilt. I love the way it turned out. It was thanks to Nancy's great class that I was able to make my first quilt. Now I'm hooked! I look forward to more classes as well.
March 5, 2015
Tereasa M
I love crafting and have always wanted to make a quilt. I have watched this video from start to finish 3 times and I love it. I am still gathering supplies and the weather have prevented me traveling to a supply house over an hour away. I have ordered machine plates and feet online that should arrive tomorrow. The only thing I am having a problem with is he expense of first time start up supplies. I hope I will enjoy quilting so much I can make multiple quilts to cover the startup cost. I can't wait to follow video step by step. I will post my progress through out. Please be patient I am a slow learner and only have Sunday and Monday afternoons to craft.
March 5, 2015
Linda F
I have watched almost all of it and it appears it is really going to be quite helpful. I am starting on a quilt tomorrow so we shall see.
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout