Customer Reviews for Learn to Make a Quilt From Start to Finish

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 58 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 7, 2017
Connie S
This was an awesome class. It took me from February to August to finish because I hand sewed it to start, but finished it up on the machine. I will refer back to this many times in the future.
March 10, 2017
Janne T
The instructor is perfect for what I need. She is clear and concise and repeats her instructions at just the right time. Excellent for a beginner like me. Thank you.
February 4, 2017
Jim M
This lady that run's this class needs a medal. She is just wonderful. I am after watching it a couple times now, and each time I learn some more information required. I will write something else when I start to sew up my first quilt. I am sure I will be successful after finishing it. Thanks a lot.
February 4, 2017
Sandra B
I am a beginner-beginner quilter but would like to be an advanced quilter. This class is the best class I have been able to find. The instructor explains each step so that it is easy to follow. The fact that I can pause & continue at any stage has been a wonderful help. Cannot say enough about how pleased with this class I am.
October 28, 2016
Maria Del Pilar M
Great class, GREAT TEACHER, very clear, easy to listen and understand. Nancy takes all time she needs to explain and repeat the different steps. She is a very nice and kind person, made me feel I was into her classroom. And I want to continue quilting, because this is FANTASTIC! THANK you Nancy and Annie's.
August 28, 2016
Yvonne R
Absolutely Brilliant class! Brilliant teacher! and Excellent course! I would recommend this to any beginner who wants to learn the first steps about quilting.

Thank you for showing me the way to the art of quilting.
August 25, 2016
Christina D
Love all Annie's classes can not stop going over & over them again & again, so when I get more money it will go on them. Thank you to Annie's & all the wonderful Teacher.
July 17, 2016
Shoshana V
This is easily the best teacher I've ever had to learn a new skill or to refresh and old one. Nancy is clear, encouraging, helpful and just an all-around great teacher. not only did I finish my quilt, I learned so much that I've kept on using again and again and again. Thanks again Nancy for the lifelong gift you give me each time I make another quilt!
May 18, 2016
Vicki S
I feel very prepared to make this quilt after viewing the video. The camera shots gave clear visuals of the process. There were terrific explanations for the various steps. I would not hesitate to take another online class that Nancy offers. And to be encouraged to treat yourself with eating some chocolate candy when you're finished is the best idea of all!!
March 30, 2016
Sophie Y
This class helped me a lot to make my very First Quilt...The top turned out Wonderful....I never thought I could make a quilt....The instructor makes it easy to follow every step. She is an amazing teacher..Thanks Nancy