Customer Reviews for Learn to Make a Quilt From Start to Finish

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 62 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

February 2, 2018
Amanda K
LOVED this.
January 26, 2018
Sheron D
Love Nancy and her clear instructions. There is nothing left to 'guess' about...so thorough and she has a lovely personality!
December 18, 2017
Eva S
I am a new quilter and I learned a lot from this class. I am glad I am able to go back and watch it as many times as I want. The instructor was awesome! I understood everything she said and she explained things very well.
I will definitely be taking more of Annie's classes.
November 16, 2017
Rebecca K
Excellent class! The instructions are clear and well illustrated. I watched the entire class, then reviewed certain parts as needed while making my quilt. I finished my first quilt for my grandson several months ago. I am quilting again and reviewed once again the section on how to sew on the binding. Thank you.
September 7, 2017
Connie S
This was an awesome class. It took me from February to August to finish because I hand sewed it to start, but finished it up on the machine. I will refer back to this many times in the future.
March 10, 2017
Janne T
The instructor is perfect for what I need. She is clear and concise and repeats her instructions at just the right time. Excellent for a beginner like me. Thank you.
February 4, 2017
Jim M
This lady that run's this class needs a medal. She is just wonderful. I am after watching it a couple times now, and each time I learn some more information required. I will write something else when I start to sew up my first quilt. I am sure I will be successful after finishing it. Thanks a lot.
February 4, 2017
Sandra B
I am a beginner-beginner quilter but would like to be an advanced quilter. This class is the best class I have been able to find. The instructor explains each step so that it is easy to follow. The fact that I can pause & continue at any stage has been a wonderful help. Cannot say enough about how pleased with this class I am.
October 28, 2016
Maria Del Pilar M
Great class, GREAT TEACHER, very clear, easy to listen and understand. Nancy takes all time she needs to explain and repeat the different steps. She is a very nice and kind person, made me feel I was into her classroom. And I want to continue quilting, because this is FANTASTIC! THANK you Nancy and Annie's.
August 28, 2016
Yvonne R
Absolutely Brilliant class! Brilliant teacher! and Excellent course! I would recommend this to any beginner who wants to learn the first steps about quilting.

Thank you for showing me the way to the art of quilting.