Customer Reviews for Learn to Crocodile Stitch: 4 Easy Techniques

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 11 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

September 24, 2016
Mary T
I really enjoyed the class. Instructor was very thorough in explaining the stitch in each of the individual projects. Would definitely recommend the course to intermediate level crocheters.
May 10, 2016
Yvonne R
Thank you for sharing your fantastic crocodile stitch techniques, you are a brilliant teacher and I loved the class.
It was relaxing and enjoyable.
Thank you once again!
May 3, 2016
Veviticus M
I love this video and how the instructor explained everything. I am so happy that she showed how the stitch was done with the FRONT of the stitch showing on the outside instead of the wrong side facing outwards. Thank you so very very much!!
January 7, 2016
Melinda S
Debra is a knowledgeable instructor. I viewed 3 out of 5 instructions so far. The instructions were clear, and I can't wait to get started making scarves in the round and vertical projects.
October 24, 2015
Susan S
Debra is an excellent instructor. It is taking me a long time to do this I know. I have severe R.A. and sometimes my hands do not co-operate. I am determined to master this stitch; I continue to work on it. Thanks Debra for this video; it is a beautiful stitch.
August 21, 2015
Karen S
I now have a beautiful cowl as a result of this class. I was confused initially, asked the teacher some questions that were answered, watched the video, and made a practice piece that was full of mistakes. Then I tried again, and got it right! It is simple, once you 'get it'. Thanks so much!
December 11, 2014
Vickie K
If the instructor would slow down, not everyone is as fast and it became very frustrating to have to stop and re-watch the video over again, and in no way can you produce the projects without the video. Please slow down or show the stitch in slow motion.
June 2, 2014
Gena P
Thanks to Debra for all your help and attention you've provided me. I am delighted that I was able to make the cowl and it was a great project to make. I would like to recommend this to all customers to learn the crocodile. Debra is a good instructor and generous to share her ideas and techniques. I am giving Debra 5 stars!
March 23, 2014
Yvonne T
Glad I finally decided to give this stitch a try! Great teacher, clear instruction, good variety of projects; thumbs up overall!
March 4, 2014
Jennifer M
After searching the internet for tutorials on how to do this stitch, the videos/webpages that I had found left me feeling more confused. This tutorial is taught in a way that I was able to easily understand, and left me feeling more confident in my execution of this fun and beautiful stitch. Thank you for this great tutorial!