Customer Reviews for Learn to Crocodile Stitch: 4 Easy Techniques

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 14 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

January 25, 2018
Kathleen E B
I enjoyed this class. It was done so that even a beginner could easily follow it. The only thing that would make it better would be to make it easy to advance from one project to the other. I enjoyed the instructor, and thought she was very personable and skillful. I also made the owl purse from the downloaded instructions, and it came out very cute. The instructions were complete and easy to follow.
January 14, 2018
Beverly H
Not sure why but my class was a little blurry. There were also sometimes that I thought to the person who was filming should have focused in on the yarn and hook as the stitches were being made. It took some attention and patience with stopping and reviewing but I was able to make the the crocodile stitch and accomplish the scarf for two friends for Christmas so I think the class was worth it. This is one of my favorite stitches and I'm happy that I can do it on my own now.
March 21, 2017
Paula S
Enjoyed the class and the new stitch. I'm very glad I purchased it. Now I would like to know the count for baby blankets please
September 24, 2016
Mary T
I really enjoyed the class. Instructor was very thorough in explaining the stitch in each of the individual projects. Would definitely recommend the course to intermediate level crocheters.
May 10, 2016
Yvonne R
Thank you for sharing your fantastic crocodile stitch techniques, you are a brilliant teacher and I loved the class.
It was relaxing and enjoyable.
Thank you once again!
May 3, 2016
Veviticus M
I love this video and how the instructor explained everything. I am so happy that she showed how the stitch was done with the FRONT of the stitch showing on the outside instead of the wrong side facing outwards. Thank you so very very much!!
January 7, 2016
Melinda S
Debra is a knowledgeable instructor. I viewed 3 out of 5 instructions so far. The instructions were clear, and I can't wait to get started making scarves in the round and vertical projects.
October 24, 2015
Susan S
Debra is an excellent instructor. It is taking me a long time to do this I know. I have severe R.A. and sometimes my hands do not co-operate. I am determined to master this stitch; I continue to work on it. Thanks Debra for this video; it is a beautiful stitch.
August 21, 2015
Karen S
I now have a beautiful cowl as a result of this class. I was confused initially, asked the teacher some questions that were answered, watched the video, and made a practice piece that was full of mistakes. Then I tried again, and got it right! It is simple, once you 'get it'. Thanks so much!
December 11, 2014
Vickie K
If the instructor would slow down, not everyone is as fast and it became very frustrating to have to stop and re-watch the video over again, and in no way can you produce the projects without the video. Please slow down or show the stitch in slow motion.