Customer Reviews for Quilling Made Easy

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 19 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 9, 2018
Norma F
This is a fabulous class.
I bought lots of quilling papers and tools but was too scared to start.
I sat down and watched this class and now I have made a number of quilling shapes.
It's so great to be able to go back and watch the class time after time gives me confidence to achieve what I want.
I would recommend to all.
March 26, 2018
Lily-maie S
This is an amazing class. When I started to watch it for the first time I was totally ignorant of quilling. Now I feel that I could make anything in the class. The instructions are clear, and very easy to watch. I would recommend this class to anyone at all, it's really not as hard as it looks!
March 25, 2018
June W
This is an amazing class. I've never seen this before. This class is very easy to follow. Once I bought this class I had to go on line and purchase the things I needed to make all the projects. Quilling is so fun and looks awesome. Alli is a wonderful instructor. Thank you
December 29, 2017
Belinda M
The instruction was good and exlame every thing and easy to flow her l would in here download the based sharps in the downloads it was good to flwow here
April 9, 2017
Karen B
This was a really fun class. I can't believe how quickly I got into quilling after taking this course,
August 8, 2016
Seemah T
I love the quilling class, the instructions are very clear and the close ups are also very clear. I'm so excited learning with Annie's. Waiting impatiently for some more quilling classes. When are you getting out some more classes. I also would like some books on quilling.
Thank you Annie's.
August 4, 2016
Linda W
Wonderful class! The instructions are clear and the close-ups are excellent. The sample projects are pretty, doable designs.
March 4, 2016
Charles H
I have rated Quilling a 5-star only because Annie's is nothing but the best in everything it does. I know that I'm getting off the beaten path...but I have been with Annie's for quite some time, and in that time, not 1 complaint. As far as Quilling Made Easy, I have done some quilling within my class supporting people with disabilities. They all made a beautiful heart for Valentine's Day...since that passionate day, I have ordered may different gadgets, thingamabobs, and paper, to better facilitate the Quilling Made Easy for myself and for my friends with Disabilities. Thank you Alli Bartkowski and Annie's for you tireless efforts for helping others learn crafts that may last a lifetime...Charles Hansen
January 17, 2016
Tristan Robin B
Very clear and concise directions - not 'overly talked through' - just simple and easy to follow instructions.
October 29, 2015
Marilyn V
Very clear and great instructions. I found it to be an excellent course. I would like a book on more patterns to make. Having such fun with this course, I want to go on to make more. Thank you for offering this course.