Your browser is outdated. Upgrade to a modern browser to better experience this site.

Customer Reviews for Quilling Made Easy

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 26 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 21, 2020
Khara W
This was a really great class that went over all the techniques you need to know to start quilting! I would have liked to have a class supplies list in one sheet that I could easily reference but the content was fabulous.
April 3, 2020
Patricia B
Great class. Alli is for sure a quillmaster. Lots of inspiration, and good explanations of just how to do each form. Thank you, Alli!
August 13, 2019
Deb O
This class was great! I loved being able to see how all the tools were used. I am very happy that I can keep the video to watch later if I need to go over a technique again.
April 26, 2019
Arlene N
Enjoyed this informative class. Cant' wait to do some of my own designs
March 19, 2019
Sorcha W
This class was wonderful! I learned so many techniques that I didn't even know existed. Please consider making more quilling classes!
January 22, 2019
Bianca M
I thought all I wanted to do was make snowflakes and angels - I bought this class to learn to use all the tools I received for Christmas. Now I've watched the class and understand how to get the most from all those tools and supplies I realize I want to do so much more than just snowflakes and angels:) Super class I'll be watching several times more.
December 28, 2018
Deborah L
This class is a fun and relaxing class. It is easy and very well taught. I love being able to repeat steps without having to find my place again. Thank you for this great class!
April 9, 2018
Norma F
This is a fabulous class.
I bought lots of quilling papers and tools but was too scared to start.
I sat down and watched this class and now I have made a number of quilling shapes.
It's so great to be able to go back and watch the class time after time gives me confidence to achieve what I want.
I would recommend to all.
March 26, 2018
Lily-maie S
This is an amazing class. When I started to watch it for the first time I was totally ignorant of quilling. Now I feel that I could make anything in the class. The instructions are clear, and very easy to watch. I would recommend this class to anyone at all, it's really not as hard as it looks!
March 25, 2018
June W
This is an amazing class. I've never seen this before. This class is very easy to follow. Once I bought this class I had to go on line and purchase the things I needed to make all the projects. Quilling is so fun and looks awesome. Alli is a wonderful instructor. Thank you