Customer Reviews for Quilling Made Easy

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 12 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 4, 2016
Charles H
I have rated Quilling a 5-star only because Annie's is nothing but the best in everything it does. I know that I'm getting off the beaten path...but I have been with Annie's for quite some time, and in that time, not 1 complaint. As far as Quilling Made Easy, I have done some quilling within my class supporting people with disabilities. They all made a beautiful heart for Valentine's Day...since that passionate day, I have ordered may different gadgets, thingamabobs, and paper, to better facilitate the Quilling Made Easy for myself and for my friends with Disabilities. Thank you Alli Bartkowski and Annie's for you tireless efforts for helping others learn crafts that may last a lifetime...Charles Hansen
January 17, 2016
Tristan Robin B
Very clear and concise directions - not 'overly talked through' - just simple and easy to follow instructions.
October 29, 2015
Marilyn V
Very clear and great instructions. I found it to be an excellent course. I would like a book on more patterns to make. Having such fun with this course, I want to go on to make more. Thank you for offering this course.
September 1, 2015
John K
I have done paper crafts for many years, origami, paper sculpture and pop-up cards etc. This excellent class presented new techniques for me to apply to my paper crafts. Very clear instructions with a great mix of quilling projects to try. I'm 66 years old, retired, with lots of time to practice my quilling.
August 13, 2015
Linda B
Watched the class and made a bridal shower card in no time flat. Instructions are clear and concise and I plan to do more because it is so easy and the finished product looks so good!!
April 30, 2015
Cindy T
This is a wonderful class and the teacher is fantastic! She is clear and right to the point without rushing. This was money and time well spent. I would take other classes in the future as well.
March 19, 2015
Gloria K
Loved this class! Instructor very clear and precise. Found a new hobby.
May 23, 2014
Carol S
This is a great way to learn a new skill. You can stop, go back, repeat over and over until you get it.
April 30, 2014
Maryjane G. S
Great information in this fun class and the instructor is excellent demonstrating her techniques. So nice to see the basics done the correct way, no more guess work and wondering if I'm doing it correctly. Thank you for the time well spent!
March 16, 2014
Vicki D
Love this video!