Customer Reviews for Quilling Made Easy

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

September 1, 2015
John K
I have done paper crafts for many years, origami, paper sculpture and pop-up cards etc. This excellent class presented new techniques for me to apply to my paper crafts. Very clear instructions with a great mix of quilling projects to try. I'm 66 years old, retired, with lots of time to practice my quilling.
August 13, 2015
Linda B
Watched the class and made a bridal shower card in no time flat. Instructions are clear and concise and I plan to do more because it is so easy and the finished product looks so good!!
April 30, 2015
Cindy T
This is a wonderful class and the teacher is fantastic! She is clear and right to the point without rushing. This was money and time well spent. I would take other classes in the future as well.
March 19, 2015
Gloria K
Loved this class! Instructor very clear and precise. Found a new hobby.
May 23, 2014
Carol S
This is a great way to learn a new skill. You can stop, go back, repeat over and over until you get it.
April 30, 2014
Maryjane G. S
Great information in this fun class and the instructor is excellent demonstrating her techniques. So nice to see the basics done the correct way, no more guess work and wondering if I'm doing it correctly. Thank you for the time well spent!
March 16, 2014
Vicki D
Love this video!
February 16, 2014
Betty P
Excellent class! I started trying things before finishing the class and it's just as easy and fun as Alli said it is. I just finished the rest of the class and can't wait to try some of the other things. I love the fact that I can go back and review things at any time.
December 26, 2013
Sally I
So much FUN !! Instructor makes it look so easy......... yet, I can go back and watch a particular segment whenever I'm ready to do that specific design.
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout