Customer Reviews for Fun to Fancy Hand-Lettering Workshop

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 11, 2019
Bianca M
Very much enjoyed this and am glad I bought it. There just are times a hand-lettered card is the only way to go but getting all the letters and words consistently written (same height, etc) is very difficult without some sort of guidance - this class provides that guidance. I learned a lot from the first time watching it and will be watching it again soon as a refresher.
December 15, 2018
Maritza S
Great program and the way the teacher explained was easy to understand every lesson.
February 4, 2018
Yvonne R
Very good tutorial and lots to learn.
Thank you!
October 26, 2017
Trish R
Great tutorial
December 4, 2015
Dawn U
She gave great practical information that I could use right away, what supplies are needed and exactly how to letter. Great class!
July 29, 2015
Carolyn A W
Excellent class. She makes it look easy enough for me to be able to do it.
July 7, 2015
Manon D
Great tutorial.
May 5, 2015
Jan E
I haven't yet finished the video; work is interfering with my crafting time. What I've watched fascinates me. I've always wanted to be able to do these things, and with her step by step instructions, I now cannot wait to try them out. The candy stripe (I think) is my favorite, but I love them all.
April 11, 2015
Penny W
Absolutely thrilled I took this class. I have never attempted anything on a card beyond stamping a sentiment or computer generated ones. Nancy's cards were wonderful with her hand lettering, so I too will be giving it a go. How stinking cute are the Candy Striped and Dipped letters?!? I am in the process of creating a card and the Dipped lettering will make it extra special! Really enjoyed Nancy and the class!
April 9, 2015
Paula S
A great lesson for true beginners in hand lettering. I've taken other online hand lettering classes that weren't that way. Enjoyed this very much.