Customer Reviews for Fun to Fancy Hand-Lettering Workshop

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 12 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 26, 2016
Sheila C
I loved the clear concise description of each alphabet, and also the minimum of speech whereby I could concentrate on the progress of the letters. An excellent video, thank you. Sheila
December 4, 2015
Dawn U
She gave great practical information that I could use right away, what supplies are needed and exactly how to letter. Great class!
July 29, 2015
Carolyn A W
Excellent class. She makes it look easy enough for me to be able to do it.
July 7, 2015
Manon D
Great tutorial.
May 5, 2015
Jan E
I haven't yet finished the video; work is interfering with my crafting time. What I've watched fascinates me. I've always wanted to be able to do these things, and with her step by step instructions, I now cannot wait to try them out. The candy stripe (I think) is my favorite, but I love them all.
April 11, 2015
Penny W
Absolutely thrilled I took this class. I have never attempted anything on a card beyond stamping a sentiment or computer generated ones. Nancy's cards were wonderful with her hand lettering, so I too will be giving it a go. How stinking cute are the Candy Striped and Dipped letters?!? I am in the process of creating a card and the Dipped lettering will make it extra special! Really enjoyed Nancy and the class!
April 9, 2015
Paula S
A great lesson for true beginners in hand lettering. I've taken other online hand lettering classes that weren't that way. Enjoyed this very much.
March 14, 2015
Raquel C
Great workshop and excellent instructor!
February 2, 2015
Kathy S
Awesome class, very easy to follow instructions.
August 16, 2014
Barbara R
I really enjoyed this class. Nancy's teaching style is relaxed and well-paced. I got my money's worth with the first lesson - the rest was icing on the cake! I look forward to enrolling in more of Nancy's classes in the future.