Customer Reviews for Learn to Bavarian Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 21 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

February 12, 2016
Sharon D
I never thought I would enjoy a class so much. I can't wait to make things using it. I understood everything even at 71 and I have only been doing crochet for 6 weeks. Thanks so much for the class and the beautiful things I can make as gifts and for my self. May I make a slight thought, not so much baby stuff maybe say this could be used as a or if you make this smaller it then can be used as.
January 30, 2016
Joanie H
This is an excellent class! The projects are gorgeous and useful. The instructor is very clear and easy to understand. She covered everything so well that I did not even have any questions! I have since made 2 afghans using Bavarian Crochet on my own.
November 18, 2015
Bonny A
Jenny is wonderful, great video. Thank you very much. Let's do it again.
September 12, 2015
Beverly J P
It was worth buying, good to have a visual for this stitch.
August 25, 2015
Marilyn K
I really liked the instructor. She was very clear and easy to understand. I have crocheted for years but it was still VERY helpful to see and hear the instructions. This was the first time I've tried an online class and I would do it again.
June 27, 2015
Karen B
I just watched the instructor making the head band!! It was altogether easier than I thought it would be!! She made it very plain what and where to put the stitches!! Very good!! I look forward to learning to make the other things!! Thanks!
June 25, 2015
Carmine C
Great class taught by a very talented and classy lady! So clear and easy to follow, am working on the baby sweater can't wait to try what I have learned experimenting with finer thread for other projects scarves, doily, etc. Very glad I ordered the class. Thank you Annie's.
June 3, 2015
Renee G
I am enjoying this class and love the Bavarian stitch. I would recommend it to my friends. A little too much talking at the beginning and sometimes Jenny's hands get in the way of the stitch.
April 25, 2015
Annette R
Really enjoying the class making the baby sweater, very easy to follow.
April 6, 2015
Carol S
I have really enjoyed watching the class and look forward to working these projects after I clean up my current projects. The instructions were clear and the video was great. It would be fun to see what other projects can come of this stitch. The small square would be great doubled as a potholder.