Customer Reviews for Learn to Bavarian Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 12 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

April 6, 2015
Carol S
I have really enjoyed watching the class and look forward to working these projects after I clean up my current projects. The instructions were clear and the video was great. It would be fun to see what other projects can come of this stitch. The small square would be great doubled as a potholder.
March 30, 2015
Betty G
Love the class, very easy to follow and then to do. Love the accent! Working on the scarf.
March 15, 2015
Marion K
I am enjoying this class and find that Jenny is a very good instructor. Her instructions are easy to follow and she makes the learning fun.
September 29, 2014
Christina D
I love this new Bavarian stitch I am enjoying it a lot thank you Jenny from fellow Aussie.
August 16, 2014
Doreen D
I enjoyed the video and I have made two headbands I would like her to tell you or show a chart of how much yarn you need for the project and what sizes. I bought the video and I don't want to buy the book also.
For Doreen S. you can back up and fast forward by using your mouse and sliding the dot on the line on the left that shows it playing there are arrows for fast forward and back hold your mouse on different buttons and it will show you what each button does hope that helps.
July 16, 2014
Tinsley K
Overall the course is very informative but she goes too fast with the stitch demonstrations. I would recommend this course to people on an intermediate level.
June 9, 2014
Rochelle G
The video is excellent. However, the written instructions are somewhat difficult to follow. I am almost finished with the headband and will be making more as gifts.
May 3, 2014
Anne T
Have tried this stitch before as I saw it on Ravelry. Found it difficult. But found that Jenny's DVD was much easier as I like to see things done. Thanks to Jenny I am able to do this and am about to start a blanket using the square. Would recommend it. From a fellow Aussie
April 19, 2014
Doreen S
I love this class and am more than happy to have paid for it. I am crocheting this stitch now like a pro and made beautiful gifts for my family.
I have one small problem though. The videos tend to skip back to the very start when you try and play them out of sequence. it is also very difficult to find specific scenes as there is no fast forward button. This makes it difficult to find reference points.
Maybe someone could look into this?
March 2, 2014
Karen S
I love this class. I have seen the pattern many times and get lost after a few large shells. I made a beautiful scarf for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she was so happy. I can't wait to try the squares, that is what I am working on now. The video is fantastic!! Nice job.
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout