Customer Reviews for Learn to Bavarian Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 25 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

November 27, 2016
Noreen J
This was a great class I learned a lot!
November 15, 2016
Karen B
This was a very fun class. I learned a lot. I consider myself at the intermediate level, by the way.
October 27, 2016
Moira F
This is a great class. Jenny is very easy to understand and explains the stitches really well.
The video is very clear and so is Jenny's voice. I love her sense of humour and everything is covered really well. It is a beautiful pattern and it makes it so much easier to do having Jenny showing us. Thank you Jenny very much from a fellow Aussie and also Annies Crafts Store for making this wonderful class available.
Kind regards Moira
September 26, 2016
Laura K
I LOVE this class! The teacher is great and keeps a perfect pace and explains each step. She also has a great sense of humor and is very positive! I am loving what I am learning and making!!
February 12, 2016
Sharon D
I never thought I would enjoy a class so much. I can't wait to make things using it. I understood everything even at 71 and I have only been doing crochet for 6 weeks. Thanks so much for the class and the beautiful things I can make as gifts and for my self. May I make a slight thought, not so much baby stuff maybe say this could be used as a or if you make this smaller it then can be used as.
January 30, 2016
Joanie H
This is an excellent class! The projects are gorgeous and useful. The instructor is very clear and easy to understand. She covered everything so well that I did not even have any questions! I have since made 2 afghans using Bavarian Crochet on my own.
November 18, 2015
Bonny A
Jenny is wonderful, great video. Thank you very much. Let's do it again.
September 12, 2015
Beverly J P
It was worth buying, good to have a visual for this stitch.
August 25, 2015
Marilyn K
I really liked the instructor. She was very clear and easy to understand. I have crocheted for years but it was still VERY helpful to see and hear the instructions. This was the first time I've tried an online class and I would do it again.
June 27, 2015
Karen B
I just watched the instructor making the head band!! It was altogether easier than I thought it would be!! She made it very plain what and where to put the stitches!! Very good!! I look forward to learning to make the other things!! Thanks!