Customer Reviews for Learn to Bavarian Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 17 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 25, 2015
Marilyn K
I really liked the instructor. She was very clear and easy to understand. I have crocheted for years but it was still VERY helpful to see and hear the instructions. This was the first time I've tried an online class and I would do it again.
June 27, 2015
Karen B
I just watched the instructor making the head band!! It was altogether easier than I thought it would be!! She made it very plain what and where to put the stitches!! Very good!! I look forward to learning to make the other things!! Thanks!
June 25, 2015
Carmine C
Great class taught by a very talented and classy lady! So clear and easy to follow, am working on the baby sweater can't wait to try what I have learned experimenting with finer thread for other projects scarves, doily, etc. Very glad I ordered the class. Thank you Annie's.
June 3, 2015
Renee G
I am enjoying this class and love the Bavarian stitch. I would recommend it to my friends. A little too much talking at the beginning and sometimes Jenny's hands get in the way of the stitch.
April 25, 2015
Annette R
Really enjoying the class making the baby sweater, very easy to follow.
April 6, 2015
Carol S
I have really enjoyed watching the class and look forward to working these projects after I clean up my current projects. The instructions were clear and the video was great. It would be fun to see what other projects can come of this stitch. The small square would be great doubled as a potholder.
March 30, 2015
Betty G
Love the class, very easy to follow and then to do. Love the accent! Working on the scarf.
March 15, 2015
Marion K
I am enjoying this class and find that Jenny is a very good instructor. Her instructions are easy to follow and she makes the learning fun.
September 29, 2014
Christina D
I love this new Bavarian stitch I am enjoying it a lot thank you Jenny from fellow Aussie.
August 16, 2014
Doreen D
I enjoyed the video and I have made two headbands I would like her to tell you or show a chart of how much yarn you need for the project and what sizes. I bought the video and I don't want to buy the book also.
For Doreen S. you can back up and fast forward by using your mouse and sliding the dot on the line on the left that shows it playing there are arrows for fast forward and back hold your mouse on different buttons and it will show you what each button does hope that helps.
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout