Customer Reviews for Angelic Angel Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 11 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

February 23, 2021
Michele G
I love the angel and the pattern was easy to follow.
January 31, 2021
Nancy Z
I've been looking for an angel pattern for a few years. Never found one I liked. The pattern looked difficult but once I got started was quite easy. I had a little problem with the wings only because I didn't read the pattern thoroughly. I love how it turned out.
November 6, 2020
Iaan W
So far I'm loving this pattern, it's surprisingly easier than I thought it would be!
September 15, 2018
Diane C
Such a great angel. Love it.
December 23, 2017
Kathleen S
Very pleased. This pattern was very nice to work, instructions are very clear. Her hair turned out perfect. Great pattern and she turned out gorgeous. :)
November 19, 2017
Lavada R
I have made these. Every one loved them
they are a special gift that they will treasure for many years I have given about 50 away so for.
October 26, 2017
Edna B
I have made this angel many times......However, I did the hair a little bit different..........I wrapped crochet thread around my little finger.......Made sev'l curls then attached them to the head......Lots of compliments!!!!!!!!!
September 17, 2016
Mary B
OMG! I was so surprised to see this! I made this exact same Angel - EXACTLY - more than twenty years ago. It was originally published in a Leisure Arts pamphlet. It was a good pattern, not too difficult to make. You can either put it on top a Christmas tree, or put a cut down styrofoam cone up under it to stand it on a table.
January 8, 2016
Margaret F
I made this beautiful angel for a friend who is having a little girl. The angel is to watch over her little angel in the nursery. It was a nice pattern to work with.
November 21, 2015
Betty M
The hair was the hardest part of this pattern. I made one for my mother and myself. The second time was easier I have yet to do the hair for the second one so with luck it is easier too.