Customer Reviews for Learn to Knit Amigurumi

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 16 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

May 2, 2019
Sharon L
I am very pleased with the course. I can follow the teachers instructions very quickly.
Thank you
Sharon
March 6, 2019
Christine J
This is such an excellent course! I have loved crocheting amigurumi for many years now, and I have been wanting to learn to knit an amigurumi too. I just started learning knitting 2 weeks before buying this course as a New Yesr's resolution, and making a doll seemed impossible. Yet Michele breaks down every step to seem so easy. I learned so many useful techniques, and because of this course, I am now able to follow knitting amigurumi patterns on my own. Thank you so very much, Michele!
November 16, 2018
Linda K
I loved this class. Michele is a great teacher. My little animals came out very cute. I am considering taking the crochet amigurumi class.
October 20, 2018
Jennifer K
This is such a fun class!
July 27, 2018
Cathy L
These are adorable! So very fun to make, and doesn't take much time at all.
December 25, 2016
Ana C
I already did the four little animals. Delighted children, do not let go of them. A wonderful class. The directions of Michele are very clear. Its amigurumis have a special charm.
September 24, 2016
Nereida G
Michele Wilcox is a very good instructor. She is very easy to understand and doesn't rush like other instructors. I learned plenty with this class and would take another class with Michele.
Thank you!
March 16, 2016
Marilyn H
I was searching for instructions on how to sew up the pieces together and was very discouraged until I viewed and bought this class. It helped me a lot and she explains it simply. I'm looking forward to created little animals, so it will be great to listen to this class. I love all the classes so far. Just need time to really stop and listen closely.
November 21, 2015
Debra S
Terrific class even for an experienced knitter. I learned so many new techniques. The instructor was excellent and went at a good pace. I loved all the little extras for knitted animals. I had just made a squirrel knitted on double pointed needles with short rows that didn't need seaming. I wanted to try this technique of amigurumi knitting flat and seaming. It was definitely easier on my hands. I also appreciated the tips for tying ends, embroidering the face, attaching the limbs. Really well designed and thought out. Instead of Billy Bunny I made for my granddaughter a green Bettina Ballerina Bunny with a tutu and ballet slippers. I took the pattern for the kitty's sundress and turned it into a tutu. Adorable!!
I will definitely be making more of the little forest friends. Would love to send you a photo if you let me know where I can do that. Thanks!
October 31, 2015
Shari R
This is a wonderful class to learn Amigurumi. The video is high quality and being able to look at the pattern and watch the video for technique is a Godsend for those of us who may need that little extra help. The instructor is easy to follow and understand. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to learn to make these charming animal toys!