Customer Reviews for Learn to Shuttle Tat

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 20 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

December 23, 2017
Yvonne R
What a wonderful class, I really enjoyed this class from the beginning to the end. I am a beginner and I have learned a new skill from a brilliant teacher. Thank you!
November 28, 2017
Diana B
This teacher is fabulous. I have purchased every shutting book, every CD and even had private lessons all to end up in tears. This video shows the under hitch stitch beautifully. She promises it is easy and she makes it look and feel easy. I just wish I found your class earlier. Please do another video/class on advance tatting. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
September 9, 2016
Martha S
Janette Baker is a great instructor. She explains well and slowly. I learned the basics of tatting then bought her book with the DVD to continue with my learning. I'm happy I bought this class.
April 2, 2016
Rawyah S
There were more techniques that I was looking for in this class ( joins and rings ) ( add thread ) ( hide thread ). I am disappointed that this class, which is more than an hour and half, did not include these important techniques.
March 23, 2016
Glenda N
Love this class!! The instructor is awesome!!! I have wanted to learn how to shuttle tat for soooo many years and I'm finally learning how it is done!! Thank you!
December 14, 2015
Paula S
The teacher is very good, I was hoping to learn how to add thread or to make it 2 toned. But all in all it is very easy to follow along with.
August 5, 2015
Mary R
This is a great class. The instructor is easy to learn from. Other online classes I have taken elsewhere weren't as user friendly as this one. I especially like how she has a stopping point to allow us to practice. Since I have to do this in short bursts, it allowed me to get the most out of the class. Keep it up!
August 3, 2015
Neysa O
I loved the class and instructor. Would recommend this class to everyone who wants to learn to tat with the shuttle. I know how to tat with needles, which would be a great class also. Thank you very much.
June 23, 2015
Brenda R
Thank you Janette! I can finally understand a pattern! She explains things in a way that make them easy to understand. I was not disappointed and would tell anyone that this is the class to take if you want to learn to tat. Such beautiful pattern to do, my first project was the heart and it's beautiful. After trying for years, I finally got it!
April 4, 2015
Gill U
Yesssss. I cracked it! I have tried tried and tried to earn, even using my best pal as my tutor. I had it right, but back to front! Thank you Annie's.