Customer Reviews for Bee's Wax Polish

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 13 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

June 14, 2019
Len P
This is off the usual use, but we use Bee's Wax on our shop machines, specifically the lathe and mill. We think it's better than oils since it leaves no residue and the work surfaces are smooth and clean. The only problem is the cans keep disappearing!
May 9, 2019
Dena F
Bee's Wax Polish is the best that I have ever used. It's great on antique furniture, granite, stainless steel, and mirrors! Oh! Did I leave out leather furniture? I am nearly seventy. It's not often that I get excited about a cleaner!
January 10, 2019
Patti A
I finally found a product that really lives up to its claims. My granite has never looked better. I cleaned windows, furniture, wood tables (black dining room table by the way), pretty much everything it claimed, I used it. Wow! Use a lint free cloth or paper towel (I won't mention a company by name, but they have awesome lint free "paper free" paper towels). I even used this on furniture that was well over 200 yrs old. It's the only product I'm going to have under my sink from now on.
November 30, 2018
Leatrice W
I don't ever want to use anything else on my furniture. This is the best. Cleans the wood and leaves a beautiful shine without leaving a greasy film behind.
August 9, 2018
Carol N
This is a wonderful product and performs as listed. I have used it on an antique piece of furniture with excellent results.
September 9, 2016
Roynette J
Great for all cabinets and tables and smells good.
August 8, 2016
Shay M
Good-bye Pledge, Behold, and Old English!! I was a little reluctant about using this product. I asked the custodian at my job had he ever heard of it or used it. His eyes bucked, as if I'd spoken about gold! His response in his southern tone, "That's some gooood stuff Ms. Shay!". I'm in love with this furniture polish! I even use it to clean my prescription glasses!! Awesome!!!!
May 1, 2016
Jacquelyn S
Since discovering Original Bee's Wax a few weeks ago, I have used it on wood furniture with lovely results, but that was only the beginning! Sinks sparkle, stainless appliances shine, window glass stays clean longer: mirrors too! Everything I use the Bee's Wax on looks great, stays cleaner longer, and is easier to clean the next time.
February 18, 2016
Teresa E
After using this furniture polish, I would never use anything else. I use it on almost every thing. I bought a case one year and kept some and gave the rest as surprise gifts to family and friends. As you can tell, I think it's the best.
February 5, 2016
Sharon K
I love the Bees Wax. Works great on all woods.