Your browser is outdated. Upgrade to a modern browser to better experience this site.

Customer Reviews for EXCLUSIVELY ANNIE'S QUILT DESIGNS: Twist & Turn Four-Patch Quilt Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

January 17, 2022
Kaye C
I am having so much fun with this genus quilt pattern. By following the instructions but choosing fabrics to fit the personalities of my loved ones, the result s very personal. For my husband, I used blues and added a sixth row to the bottom because he is '4'Âť. It's his chemo quilt and he loves it, really touched his heart. For my great nephews, I chose fabrics that reflect their interests' dinosaurs, superheroes, Hogwarts, pup patrol, baseball. For my great niece, I chose colorful fabrics with subtle binding, not too feminine, but fun and the trim is a little complicated to match her personality. The sky is the limit with the randomness of this pattern. Thanks for designing. I'm having a blast.
June 1, 2020
Connie B
I am a beginner quilter. Can someone tell me how to make this king-size? Thank you.
May 27, 2020
Becky C
Loved this pattern. I ended up making it into a king size with matching pillow shams and decorative pillows.
November 7, 2017
Kareniesa K
Pattern was super easy and quick to make. If you are looking for a day-project to start and finish a quilt top, this is a great pattern!
May 19, 2017
Moira M
I am really enjoying my first attempt in a very long time at quilting. I was a little confused about what size seam allowance to use since there was no mention of it and I used a 1/2" the first time and I am now in the process of taking all the blocks apart and redoing them with 1/4". I would also recommend that you find the "optional" fabric for the one block that looks like a medallion. Otherwise you end up with two of the same fabric together at some point.
January 14, 2017
Carolyn K
I love the pattern, I have only cut the fabric.
I am a beginner, but I'm sure I will get it together.
February 11, 2016
Gayle L
I love the look of my quilt. It was not difficult to put together. I did change up the border edge a little. My only concern...the material in the kit frayed very easily. Don't know if that was due to it being a lose weave or the quality of the fabric? Perhaps Annie's could grade the quality of the fabric? Once it is quilted I am sure it won't be an issue. This is a great project for the confident beginner.
February 9, 2016
Rena F
I enjoyed putting together this pattern. Once I got the hang of it I did okay. I haven't completed the whole quilt just the top.