Customer Reviews for Machine Quilting Level 2

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 20 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

November 25, 2018
Pat S
This class is excellent value. Wendy gives great tips and is a good teacher. She is very easy to undertand and I know I will watch this class again and again.
November 28, 2017
Sheilah M
A truly worthwhile class! I will watch it again.....Thank you for providing quality classes.
November 17, 2017
Helene B
I am learning a lot in this course. Love it really!
October 25, 2017
Maribel C
Hello, I want to thank Wendy for sharing her tips and her experience. I really liked the class,
The methodlogy, and the explanation of every step in quilting matter. I really enjoy it .
Regards to every quilter friend specially to Wendy.
Maribel
May 10, 2017
Brenda M
Love the teacher, and how she teaches. I am no longer afraid of trying to machine quilt, with practice l am now doing my own machine quilting! Great class, Thanks
April 7, 2017
Monica W
I have purchased both classes. I would like to see more design quilting on applique quilts. It is easy on a blank space but I would like to see more in how to maneuver around appliques with these motifs.
Thanks
Monica
September 21, 2016
Christina D
I love the the teacher & how she teaches and the quilts & sampler Practice piece loved them all can not wait to get started on the practice piece quilt I want the same color's in mine as Wendy has done thank you Wendy.
September 4, 2016
Elizabeth K
I'm just finishing the borders of the project and I just wanted to say, Thank you, Wendy! It was another successful class for me. I started out shaky but by the time I was ready to finish stitching the border I can tell my confidence level is up. I know I can do it. I'll post a picture when it's completed. Again, thank you for another wonderful class.
June 2, 2016
Ann-marie P
I love Wendy!! I have followed her blog for years!! Her quilting inspires me! She is a wonderful teacher and my free motion quilting has improved because of her!! I signed up for both of her classes, I and II, but I haven't finished the second class yet! She is a phenomenal quilter!! Thank you Wendy for sharing your knowledge with us!!!
May 7, 2016
Xavier C
Fabulous class. I have taken many classes but none were as easy to follow or as well taught as this. Thank you so much. You encourage so much and explain so well that it is amazing. For timid quilters or those of us who are struggling it is such a great help and yet I believe you have enough for the seasoned too. I would give you more than 5 stars if I could.