Customer Reviews for Modern Calligraphy Made Easy

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 24, 2018
Yvonne R
WOW! What a brilliant class with a marvelous teacher. I love (Calligraphy) it is so relaxing to watch and great skill to master the techniques that this teacher was showing us in the class. I am 'hooked' for life and I see words differently now.
Thank you Kristara for an excellent class!
December 18, 2017
Annette S
I haven't watched the entire class yet. I am still practicing the strokes. So far everything has been very clear and concise. This is something I have wanted to learn for a long time.
November 19, 2016
Dorothy W
I love Calligraphy. And wanted to start this class.
I have done some on my own, Bt this class is much better to learno ne on one.
Thank you
But where do I purchase supplies? I have some here, But I lie the lines paper, And cannot find it locally
October 9, 2016
Judith L
AWESOME! Just what I was looking for. Clear, concise & I prefer & love modern calligraphy. Excellent teacher. Highly recommend to someone just learning calligraphy as I am.
August 7, 2016
Yvette U
This class was awesome !!! Helpful, clear, encouraging ! The price point was great compared to other online courses, totally worth it. Would love to see more videos with maybe more alphabets and ideas for other projects. Thank you !
July 29, 2016
Elizabeh C
I am just starting to practice my calligraphy. The videos are clear and helpful. The rest is up to me to practice, practice, practice.
May 30, 2016
Kathy R
I found your class very informing. It was exactly what I was looking for Kristara is a very good teacher, she is informing. I enjoyed the class very much.
March 12, 2016
Maria C
I really enjoyed your class and would love to learn new project ideas.
December 21, 2015
Valerie P
Overall, this is a great value for the price if you commit to making an investment of your time. A wonderful option for DIY brides.
November 8, 2015
Maria T
All my life I wanted to learn Calligraphy please, give more classes, like ADVANCE Modern Calligraphy and Copperplate. Thank you for your wonderful class!!