Customer Reviews for Learn Serger Sewing

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 24 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 30, 2021
Janice I
I loved every minute of the class. I have learned so much from this class. Now I'm ready to take on projects.
August 18, 2021
Linda F
Excellent in explaining and showing the different stitching as I am a beginner, was all excited to learn how to do the projects that were free but a little disappointed that we are not shown how to correctly do them, but I was impressed with the course and got a lot of tips from it. LindaXxx
December 18, 2020
Maryann B
I enjoyed the class and being a beginner learned a lot from Debbie. She has a nice presentation. I would have loved to see how to make the projects that were included.
July 3, 2020
Harry T
The class was excellent but then no help on the projects.
January 12, 2019
Joi A
I've stitched professionally in a factory including using a serger, but when I brought my new serger home I was overwhelmed by how many choices I had. This class helped me understand how to put the different options to use and even better that there's no wrong way to do any of it. Loved the class and the instructor.
December 16, 2018
Pat F
Really enjoyed this class. She makes it sound so easy and fun. She is an excellent teacher, simple but informative
Perfect for this beginner!!
September 16, 2018
Linda L
Debbie is pleasant and clear in her presentation as well as her clear show and tell samples. I am so glad I signed for this class. I would highly recommend and not hesitate to enroll in another class by Debbie. Linda L.
July 8, 2018
Linda D
Very informative class. I was very pleased with all the information. I would recommend it to anyone who would like to know more about a serger and how they work and some great trouble shooting ideas. Well worth the money!
July 2, 2018
Yvonne R
Excellent class and teacher. I would recommend this class for all sewers' out there in the world, it has the best hints and tips for using a (Serger Machine). Thank you for a brilliant class!
May 24, 2018
Huernia Z
Excellent class. The instructor explains everything thoroughly, in such a calm manner that leaves you with a feeling you can really master your serger. She goes through everything you need to know of your serger, step by step. I agree with Janice S. as she says if only the instructor was using a more common serger (e.g. one without MTC). All in all, one of the best serger classes I've seen . Highly recommended if you want to get familiar with your serger.