Customer Reviews for Easy DIY Chalky Paint Techniques

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 6, 2019
Isabel S
This is every bit as good as Nancy Scott's quilting classes! She makes me feel that I am just visiting with a talented friend who is sharing her painting experience with me. I am starting with a picture frame this week!
September 9, 2018
Sandra G
Great Class
Answered most of my questions about Chalk Painting.
April 29, 2018
Glenis O
Love the detail in explaining the techniques which gave me wonderful ideas for pieces in my own home!!! I really loved the class!
June 7, 2017
Aloma M
Excellent class, excellent teacher. I think I can actually do this.
November 6, 2016
Susan H
WONDERFUL!!!! I was so pleased with this class. I have seen other videos of chalk painting, but always left me with questions that were never really answered. This Instructor answered the questions that I had, as she went along in the video, (example: what happens if, you know all those questions we all have starting out). Now I feel good about starting out on my first piece, knowing what I can do if this happens or if I do this wrong. She was very informative with all the information that she gave in this video. Wish I could give her more then a 5 star, because she really deserves a 10. Will take more classes with her.
May 31, 2016
Mark D
Excellent class. The instructor did a great job of explaining and showing the paint techniques. This is one of the best classes I have purchased.
May 17, 2016
Terri N
Very good instructions, ordering some chalk paint and can't wait to get started! I have several pieces I have wanted to do something with, but was putting it off because I did not want to strip and sand!
April 20, 2016
Sirkku M
This is very helpful for me. Good guidance to paint and decorate.
April 13, 2016
Peggy B
Easy to follow instruction. Nice technique for giving sad looking furniture a facelift. And no stripping or sanding.