Customer Reviews for ANNIE'S SIGNATURE DESIGNS: Harbor Lights Circle Jacket Crochet Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 16 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

July 18, 2019
Lillian W
Very easy to make. I made one in blue and I'll probably make another one in Autumn colors.
September 3, 2018
Su O
So easy and quick to make! I'm sure I'll make more.
December 15, 2016
Christine W
Easy to follow directions. Very pretty results experimenting with different yarns. A favorite!
November 28, 2016
Judy K
Made this for my daughter. I used RH Medley yarn. It turned out beautiful! I was intimidated when I looked at the jacket but the pattern was very easy to follow and worked up quickly. Going to try one for me very soon!
November 17, 2016
Jenyfer J
I used the Thrill Ride colour and it looks amazing...so many compliments. Works up very quickly even for a self-taught crocheter like I am. I have big upper arms and finished one sleeve only to find it was tight...possibly I crouched too tight...so I decided to skip the sleeves and wear it as a vest. So thrilled with it and everyone oops and ahhhs over it!
November 2, 2016
Elizabeth B
I live in Australia, so did the jacket wrong the first time. Have sorted out the needle sizes and the yarn. What is did crochet was so quick and so lovely. The pattern is easy to read, now I can decipher it in Australian. Can wait to get to the correct hook size M. Just love it.
October 30, 2016
Deborah Y
Such a beautiful pattern. Works up quickly. Making one for my sister for Christmas in her favorite colors.
September 15, 2016
Marina B
This is a very enjoyable pattern to make. I have enjoyed making this for friends and myself.
September 4, 2016
Gwen S
One of the best things I have made in a very long time. It's comfortable to wear and so many of my friends have asked for one. I want to try making another 4 using seasonal colours. The pattern is easy to understand and follow. Thanks for a great pattern.
August 14, 2016
Donna T
As soon as I saw this pattern I could not resist purchasing it to crochet. I have a couple of other projects to finish before I can start it. I can't wait to hear all the compliments that it will draw to it due to its interesting pattern.