Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet for Lefties!

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

February 16, 2018
Janice S
I teach a beginning crochet class at our local community college and nearly always have one left-handed beginner. I took this class to learn how to teach a left-hander as a left-hander. An excellent class and excellent instructor, fit my need precisely.
November 23, 2017
Peggy O
Years ago my mom who's right handed tried to teach me, but I gave up. I recently found this course and really like it as the instructor is very easy to follow. My only complaint is that I wish she would have shown how to do more stitches other than just the basics. Would like to see how to increase, decrease and even how to make a magic circle.
October 6, 2017
Mildred W
My mother taught me and she was right-handed, she sat in front of me and that is how I learned. When I tried to do a granny square afghan, I would have to tie off like I was adding another color. But with Kathy's video, I have started doing this and it was so easy to do.
August 15, 2017
Michele G
I have been a left-hand knitter for many years. I am a self-learned crochet and I love the craft. I, too, learned a lot from this amazing Kathy and her video. Thank you, Kathy, for your talents in creating this terrific video.
March 26, 2017
Amy S
Great class. Easy to follow along and the projects are great.love that I own it for life.
February 26, 2017
Renee G
Very easy to follow. Being a self learner, it was great to reinforce the techniques I had. Excellent refresher. Now feel confident to take other classes in crochet. By the way... love Kathy's accent.
December 31, 2016
Sherri E
Very easy to follow. Hope to see more video lessons for lefties!
June 29, 2016
Sharon L
Disappointed, I have crochet for several years but not well, I thought I would learn how to improve with this video since I am left handed and self taught. But I found this video just too basic for my needs.
June 27, 2016
Yvonne R
I have really enjoyed this class and the teacher is brilliant. I crochet right handed and have always wanted to learn how to crochet left handed. This teacher is clear and concise at teaching the left handed way, I have pick it up in no time and now ready to do small projects.
Thank you for a great class!
June 27, 2016
Pat H
Having been a knitter for over 50 years, I am so thrilled to be finally learn to crochet and as a left handed to boot. Kathy's videos are amazing and I am actually crocheting. Kathy also answered a question I had within hours. So excited!!!