Customer Reviews for Learn to Sew a Flipped-Out Bag!

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 20 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

November 22, 2019
Juanita E
I have not made the bag yet... but I have it all cut out; waiting on the foam. I did watch the video and am sure I will not have any problem making it. Carol explained it very well.
May 3, 2019
Lynn M
Absolutely love this class! A little chatty at first but some excellent newbie information. I learned quite a bit and can use what I learn in a lot of other projects. Thanks Annies for posting classes like this one!
April 17, 2019
Yvonne R
Wow! What a wonderful bag making class. Carol gave you lots of hints and tips and even new techniques on how to make her unique, beautiful bag. Thank you for a brilliant class. Miss Ramsey
September 2, 2018
Cheryl T
I love the time-saving techniques for this purse.
August 7, 2018
Johna W
I haven't made this yet. I went to the store and bought the batting needed, but I am not going to use the plumbing tubing, not necessary. I will be using a different kind of handle.
May 28, 2018
Sandra D
I have made a the crossover bag and I have had a lot of comments then I have brought this video and this is my next project, but not sure if I can get the foam batting here in Aussie will Annie's start sending items to other countries
I try to follow both the PDF and instructer I am also new in sewing thanks you
April 17, 2018
Rosario C
The instructions are very well explained, easy to follow. I'm learning to sew and I'm enjoying the class but it would be nice to also learn how to add a zipper to the bag. Very happy to get this class, thanks.
March 27, 2018
Judy W
Just purchased this class and watched the video and have to shop for fabric. Has anyone done this purse with quilters cotton?
January 26, 2018
Elaine L
I already did but not posted?
November 25, 2017
Janice S
I enjoyed this class, excellent attention to detail and clear instructions.