Customer Reviews for Learn to Quilt With Panels

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 16 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

January 20, 2020
Marsha K
Excellent, very thorough.
January 5, 2020
Carol L
I love this. I have some panels I want to do and this is perfect for helping me through the tricky parts like squaring. Good place to start.
May 2, 2019
Donna H
Love this class I have so many panels and had no idea what to do with them. Now I Do.
January 31, 2019
Becky E
Too many details that should be self understood. Listened until I couldn't anymore. Got nothing of value.
December 2, 2018
Priscilla C
This isn't the first class I've taken with Nancy. I really appreciate her style of teaching and am always assured that I will learn everything there is to know about, in this case, quilting with panels. Nancy is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of quilting. She is a great speaker as well as teacher. I always feel confident taking a class from her and will continue to take classes with her. She always gives 110% which means I'm learning all I can about the subject matter. Nancy is a natural teacher who really enjoys passing what she knows on to her students!
October 29, 2018
Alice F
I enjoyed this class. Nancy is a great teacher. Have a few panels and now know how to work with them. Very informative class.
October 20, 2018
Gail H
This class was a very good and informative video class. I have already bought some panels and really didn't have a clue about making a quilt from them. I'm, ready now. So happy that you recommended this class for me. Thank You from the bottom of my heart. So let's get quilting some panels.
November 29, 2017
Linda S
Always stayed away from panels, not knowing what to do with them. This video was clear and concise. She was pleasant to watch and described things clearly and in order. I'm now going to start shopping panels and can't wait to use her expertise. Very good purchase! Thank you for all the information provided!
August 1, 2017
Isabel S
As promised in the intro video, the way to best use panels in quilting was taught very clearly by Nancy Scott. She is a thorough and thoughtful teacher. The sessions show also how to adapt to different choices in selection of panels. I appreciate her calm, confident style, and look forward to other classes by her.
July 25, 2017
Diane W
I enjoyed the class. I found the instructor, Nancy Scott, articulate and orderly when teaching. Her tips and suggestions were very helpful. I would not hesitate to take another one of her classes. I learned several new techniques which I will carry forward to other projects.