Customer Reviews for Learn Seaming Techniques for Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 16 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

February 6, 2021
Mary T. G
After years of searching for different seaming techniques for knitting and crochet, online and in books, I have found them all in this class! Kristi Simpson is a great teacher - I had previously taken her afghan course and loved it! Having so many options for seaming is a luxury, and the fact that they are all in one place is just wonderful! Kristi is a very careful and clear teacher, so it is impossible not to learn correctly! Now, I am going to look for more Annie's classes, as the 2 I have are so super!
November 10, 2020
Edna P
I love the way you teach! Very clear! Keep it up!
March 27, 2019
Sheila F
This class is well organized and very helpful. Often on a crochet pattern there are not any specific instructions on how to seam the garment or project. This class was just what I needed. The instructor has a perfect personality for teaching.
March 13, 2019
Camille F
Very clear, easy to follow instructions. Nice to have so many joining options.
October 31, 2018
Alison C
I was absolutely thrilled when I found this class!! I have been crocheting for a while, and am making an afghan, with 99 squares needing to be pieced together. Not sure how to slip-stitch them together, when this class became available, it was just what was needed to finish the project!! Very clear instructions, and at a pace that keeps your attention! Thanks Kristi!
September 17, 2018
Anjum B
Kristi is the best instructor. Very easy to understand and follow. will buy all of her videos. Thanks a lot.
May 3, 2018
Donna F
My current project mentioned piecing together with a mattress stitch, but I didn't know how to do that. I found this class, and it showed exactly what I needed, plus others! Kristi is an excellent teacher, enunciates clearly, and goes at the perfect pace. Plus I like the use of brightly colored yarn that shows off the stitches very well. This is my first Annie's class; now I'm "hooked," you might say!
February 14, 2018
Kate S
I recommend this class for any crocheter. It is so convenient to have all the piece-joining methods demonstrated in one concise video. By viewing this class you can compare and contrast the stitch appearance and durability and make your preferred selection for your project. I know I tend to forget a method I haven't used in awhile. So this is a great tool to refresh your memory or try a new joining method.
February 10, 2018
Cindy N
Haven't watched the video yet but just watching the intro made me want to order it. It seemed like
her directions were very easy to understand and follow. I'm sure my review will be excellent once I view
it.
November 9, 2017
Marjorie M
This is the best crochet instruction video I ever came across. The instructor goes slow enough and shows her work close up in order anyone can follow these directions. I have been crocheting over 70 years and never found a better method of joining seams. They turn out so neat and beautiful. I hope she has more videos and patterns to download.