Customer Reviews for Sleep Tight Teddy Bear Crochet Designs

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 23 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

April 1, 2019
Barb A
Made for a baby shower and the crowd went wild. Watch the video if you need help for the cable stitch used, it is somewhat confusing to read, but if you watch the video it is very easy to do.
Beautiful blanket and different from others you ususally see. Really enjoyed making this blanket and I am starting another one in pink to have on hand. First one made in blue.
August 15, 2018
Shoshana V
A wonderful, fun pattern. Well written and loved by all I've given it to. Thank you.
August 4, 2018
Frederick H
I am considering ordering the Sleep Tight Teddy Bear Blanket. It looks very cute. I read the reviews and noted several people commented that watching the video helped them to better understand the written directions. I don't see a link to the video anywhere. Is this something you get access to after you place your download order?

I would appreciate it if anyone would take the time to help me with this.

Thanks.
Annie's Customer Service

Frederick - Hello, you can find the video for the special stitch used in the pattern on YouTube.com. Here is a link to it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=76yVSiO0b44&t=237s.
June 27, 2018
Nicolee T
Once I mastered the stitches by watching the videos and exchanging some e-mails with the designer (who was most helpful and kind), I've sped through 2 quilts and several of the loveys using different colors. My only creative addition is that I put a little bit of stuffing in the heads so they puff up a little to give them a bit of dimension. Cute, cute, cute.
June 11, 2018
Bonnie S
Another darling pattern. This is my next project. Will be using different colors for mine though.
April 18, 2018
Marge S
I am always looking for new patterns and at this time I wanted a pattern I could make and enter into our local fair this fall. I chose this pattern and I love how it turned out. I watched the video to make sure I understood the stitches. Mine looks just like the one pictured but I made it in pink and white. I posted my finished product online and got excellent reviews. Thanks for the designer and Annie's for making it available to purchase.
March 21, 2018
Maxine T
Cutest baby blanket; the video helped with the stitching, however the pattern takes so much time to finish, so I will make this later. I needed a quick and much easier blanket to crochet for a baby shower.
February 22, 2018
Laurie L
Great end result. Looks just like the picture except for color changes, we all use our creativity. At first I was challenged with the V stitch and I used the link in the pattern and also searched videos on the internet to give me a visual. That helped a lot. I highly recommend watching the video if the written direction is not resonating. It is worth working thru because once I got it, it was easy peasy. I am working on my second blanket, the first was for a girl and the second is for a boy. This pattern creates a beautiful thick and soft "fabric"┬Ł. Love it!
February 12, 2018
Veronica L. C
I am excited to get started on the blanket. It is such a cute design!
February 5, 2018
Lori C
When I first looked at the pattern of this blanket I thought ...wow..this is going to be difficult. But the instructions are written so well and so accurately that I haven't had a problem at all. I love it. And I know my grandson will love it too. It is the cutest pattern I have ever seen and I've been crocheting for 53 years. I'll also be ordering the sleep tight lovey and the sleep tight teddy bear soon. Thank you so much to the designer of this pattern...and to Annie's Craft Store for making it available to us!