Customer Reviews for Sleep Tight Teddy Bear Crochet Designs

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 26 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

March 18, 2020
Lynda K
Super easy to follow and great video resources on the stitches. Just saw the same blanket for sale with woodland animals and was wondering if you had a pattern with the woodland animals for sale.
January 29, 2020
Nancy R
I need to block this (at least the green part) before i can continue and before i give this as a gift.

Any advice on how to block this?
Annie's Customer Service

Nancy - You can find information about blocking in our online Stitch Guide https://www.anniescatalog.com/crochet/content.html?content_id=628&type_id=S&scat_id=3.
December 30, 2019
Anne H
This is adorable! Can I buy the entire set of patterns or do I have to buy each one individually?
April 1, 2019
Barb A
Made for a baby shower and the crowd went wild. Watch the video if you need help for the cable stitch used, it is somewhat confusing to read, but if you watch the video it is very easy to do.
Beautiful blanket and different from others you ususally see. Really enjoyed making this blanket and I am starting another one in pink to have on hand. First one made in blue.
August 15, 2018
Shoshana V
A wonderful, fun pattern. Well written and loved by all I've given it to. Thank you.
August 4, 2018
Frederick H
I am considering ordering the Sleep Tight Teddy Bear Blanket. It looks very cute. I read the reviews and noted several people commented that watching the video helped them to better understand the written directions. I don't see a link to the video anywhere. Is this something you get access to after you place your download order?

I would appreciate it if anyone would take the time to help me with this.

Thanks.
Annie's Customer Service

Frederick - Hello, you can find the video for the special stitch used in the pattern on YouTube.com. Here is a link to it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=76yVSiO0b44&t=237s.
June 27, 2018
Nicolee T
Once I mastered the stitches by watching the videos and exchanging some e-mails with the designer (who was most helpful and kind), I've sped through 2 quilts and several of the loveys using different colors. My only creative addition is that I put a little bit of stuffing in the heads so they puff up a little to give them a bit of dimension. Cute, cute, cute.
June 11, 2018
Bonnie S
Another darling pattern. This is my next project. Will be using different colors for mine though.
April 18, 2018
Marge S
I am always looking for new patterns and at this time I wanted a pattern I could make and enter into our local fair this fall. I chose this pattern and I love how it turned out. I watched the video to make sure I understood the stitches. Mine looks just like the one pictured but I made it in pink and white. I posted my finished product online and got excellent reviews. Thanks for the designer and Annie's for making it available to purchase.
March 21, 2018
Maxine T
Cutest baby blanket; the video helped with the stitching, however the pattern takes so much time to finish, so I will make this later. I needed a quick and much easier blanket to crochet for a baby shower.