Customer Reviews for Learn to Make Scrappy Quilt Bindings

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 26, 2020
Gloria C
I loved this class but will also order the DVD even though I can watch it anytime. The instructor is very easy to follow but covered everything I needed to know. She makes bindings interesting and also uses all the scraps. I would definitely watch her again and again.
March 9, 2020
Judy W
Class was great and enjoyed the teacher very much.
May 26, 2019
Deena G
Great class. I really enjoyed the instructor's precise and detailed
instructions.
April 16, 2019
Cristine M
Enjoyed the class. Clear, patient instructions. Great tips. Will be improving my own bindings with these methods. Love the colorful examples.
January 4, 2019
Julia P
Enjoy this class. I always had trouble with binding, Now I have a better understanding had to applied binding. The instructor was great and very clear with her instructions. Cant wait to start my next project. I always like learning something new . Thanks
December 10, 2018
Donna R
Excellent class. Filled with wonderful tips,easy to follow along.
December 3, 2018
Doris B
Great class. Learned a lot.
December 2, 2018
Candace C S
This is a great presentation. Wonderful tutorial for bindings and different ideas that can make all your projects have different looks. Thanks for this class.
November 15, 2018
Katherine S
Love this lesson, helped me with getting a perfect mitered corner and to finish all my UFO's even the faux piping!!!! I will definitely, be taking other classes that, Nancy will be teaching.
October 25, 2018
Marcia K
Wonderful class. Really helped me with my binding corners just by changing which side of the angle goes on top. No more stuck stitches before feeddogs gain hold.

Thank you so much.