Customer Reviews for Make a Stained Glass Quilt With Precuts

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 20 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

August 9, 2019
Stephanie S
Very good class and I enjoyed the step by step instructions.
July 30, 2019
Rolda F
I love the class but where can I buy the fabric?
April 14, 2019
Helen W
I enjoyed the class and learned a few things too. The instructor was good.
March 11, 2019
Lillie G
Enjoyed this class. It helped me to fine tone a few points. Have not tried this stained glass pattern but diffently will. The instructor makes it look so easy.
March 8, 2019
Harold M
HELP, I really like the tessellating diamonds quilt shown above. I'm trying to buy this complete kit in the same colors and I cant figure out where to get the kit. Thank you for your time !
February 13, 2019
Rachel B
This was the second quilt I made and the directions were clear and simple to follow. I did not watch the class video but still found it fairly easy to construct. Wish I could upload a photo.
February 13, 2019
Renee H
I just finished my quilt, I did it in jewel tones, purples, pinks and blues and am I pleased with it! The class was good and the instructor was easy to follow, was a really enjoyable project!
February 4, 2019
Gretchen S
Great instructor! Very easy to follow and appears like she is enjoying teaching. I have several of her classes. Enjoy them all.
January 5, 2019
Jeanette C
Instructor presents in a manner that is easy to understand. Haven't started on one yet due to not finding the Ketan Shadows strips anywhere.
December 28, 2018
Sherri M
I watched the video and it was very well put together to understand every stage of the process to make a square. I had a jelly roll that had a wild pattern in each strip. Wow how fun this was putting it together and the out come was wonderful. I made four squares and created a striking table runner - so colorful.