Customer Reviews for Learn Filet Crochet Using Thread and Yarn

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

February 25, 2021
Marilyn S
Thank you your your help along the way. I am thrilled with my elephant blanket. I would have sent you a pic of the finished product but I didn’t see any way to do that. You are an excellent instructor and you have beautiful hands and nails!
September 5, 2020
Rosetta P
Excellent instructor, clear directions and examples.
March 30, 2020
Noelia R
Great Class! Great Teacher!
October 1, 2019
Jenny D
Hands down, the best video yet. So easy to follow and understand. Would absolutely buy here again!
September 2, 2019
Robert J
I enjoyed this class with Susan. She is an excellent instructor who go slow enough for someone who has not done filet crochet before to learn the first time. I also liked the ability to be able yo repeat parts that I was't quite sure of the first time through. Great class and I plan on taken more of her classes.
May 28, 2019
Barbara C
My previous attempts of Filet crochet were not successful, but with Susan's instructions I have finally learned this technique. My first elephant block was a winner. I also plan on making a name banner for a family reunion. This class is excellent.
May 27, 2019
Cyndy B
This is an excellent class. I've tried Filet crochet before and the instructions were not nearly as clear as the instructions for this one.
April 4, 2019
Claudia G
Yes I agree the class was very easy and it is the first time I have tried Filet. I did the elephant and it is so cute.Susan is a very good teacher and goes slow so I can follow along. I really enjoyed the class.
January 8, 2019
Marjorie M
This is the best video class of several I have purchased so far Susan is an excellent instructor. She goes slow and explains everything, including how to place the letters on the charts. I have been crocheting for over 70 years and never mastered the art of Filet crochet. She made it so easy. Hope she makes more videos. She is one of the best instructors.
January 4, 2019
Yvonne R
This is an excellent class by a brilliant teacher. I have learned a lot of new skills from Susan and I will be starting some of her projects in the near future. Thank you for a wonderful class which I will be watching over and over again!!