Customer Reviews for Super Mini Shears

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 11 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

July 11, 2020
Paulette B
Mini snips are as stated...ideal for so many uses I have sewn elastic through one handle of mine and wear it around my neck while embroidering. I always know where they are and since small they are even better than the larger scissor I was using.
June 12, 2020
Maryjo M
Purchased tiny scissors to put in my cross stitching project bags. Received in a timely manner. Will purchase again from Annie's.
June 2, 2020
Chiquita T
These little snips are amazingly sharp. They are perfect for your sewing, quilting, and embroidery. While making masks I used them to snip curves and they were perfect to the task. With the protective cover, they are so safe to transport. I have a pair in my embroidery supplies and one on each of my machines. You can't beat the 2.99 price either. All I can say is try them, you will like them.
May 12, 2020
Novon L
Love these tiny scissors. I sew at night while watching TV and use these to take apart anything I sewed wrong during the day.
January 3, 2020
Joanne S
These are the smallest scissors I have ever seen, but they sure do the job on cutting, clean and sharp. Would't use any other kind right now.
November 14, 2019
Lianne P
What a surprise when I opened the big box they came in. I didn't realize how small they were. They are sharp enough to cut through paracord, when other shears struggle to cut it evenly. They will come in handy for many other projects too.
November 12, 2019
Elizabeth B
Perfect size for purse or briefcase and they travel well on airplanes! My sister works for American Airlines and because of the tiny size are permitted in carry-ons. I can actually embroider, crochet, or hand quilt on-board to pass the time on long flights. I have several and keep them everywhere: purse, car, kitchen, office.
October 11, 2019
Candy V
Super cute and super tiny! I didn't realize how small they were since no size is listed. About 2 inches long! Wish I could have gotten a pink pair instead. Will definitely be able to take on flights with me since the blade is so small.
July 8, 2019
Connie G
Love them. Perfect for taking on a trip.
July 1, 2019
Melanie S
Wonderful! These are the cutest, sharpest, safest, most convenient little snippers ever. Tiny sized for work bag, purse or pocket. The soft safety cover keeps points from poking thru, and the cover is attached so you can't lose it. These mighty mites handle tight spaces, sharp corners, curves and thick yarns with ease. And dang it, they're so cute it makes me smile whenever I use them!