Customer Reviews for Annie's Christmas Special 2019

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 13 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 27, 2019
Amanda R
I love the variety in this book. There is something for every crafter. There are many quick work ups but also some more time consuming ones for those who like details. I love it all so much that it is hard to choose what to do next!
October 21, 2019
Marie K
There are some cute patterns in here, and I was able to find one to make as a gift for a family member who is very hard to shop for. Can't wait to get started on this.
October 18, 2019
Caryl F
Love that all the items are usable and cute. As another reviewer mentioned, would love to see more knitted items.
October 4, 2019
Ximena M
I loved the magazine's contents! Although, I haven't started anything yet, as I'm working on something else right now. Also, I need to learn how to REALLY crochet. I can use one but the patterns are Chinese to me. I bought it because I thought maybe I could end up crocheting something sometime.
October 2, 2019
Debby P
Great variety of projects that I am excited to start making. Even better, can share the book with a friend who crotchets!
October 2, 2019
Karen B
Love this! I am very excited to make many of the projects included in this!
September 30, 2019
Christine A
I'm very happy with this purchase! So many cute projects. I'm looking forward to making many of them!
September 27, 2019
Shae S
Overall I really like this book. All the little crocheted items are so cute but my only complaint is that there are no little knit items. Why only crochet?
September 11, 2019
Deb H
Lots of different patterns to try. Love the little Reindeer and the Chickadee Holiday Throw! I look forward to making them. Lots of color photos! Wish there were more crochet and knit patterns, and fewer sewing.
September 8, 2019
Regina P
This issue has so many great patterns and I am looking forward to try them very soon. I collect all of these Christmas Issues and enjoy looking at them over and over again.