Customer Reviews for Annie's Christmas Special 2019

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 4, 2019
Ximena M
I loved the magazine's contents! Although, I haven't started anything yet, as I'm working on something else right now. Also, I need to learn how to REALLY crochet. I can use one but the patterns are Chinese to me. I bought it because I thought maybe I could end up crocheting something sometime.
October 2, 2019
Debby P
Great variety of projects that I am excited to start making. Even better, can share the book with a friend who crotchets!
October 2, 2019
Karen B
Love this! I am very excited to make many of the projects included in this!
September 30, 2019
Christine A
I'm very happy with this purchase! So many cute projects. I'm looking forward to making many of them!
September 27, 2019
Shae S
Overall I really like this book. All the little crocheted items are so cute but my only complaint is that there are no little knit items. Why only crochet?
September 11, 2019
Deb H
Lots of different patterns to try. Love the little Reindeer and the Chickadee Holiday Throw! I look forward to making them. Lots of color photos! Wish there were more crochet and knit patterns, and fewer sewing.
September 8, 2019
Regina P
This issue has so many great patterns and I am looking forward to try them very soon. I collect all of these Christmas Issues and enjoy looking at them over and over again.
September 7, 2019
Dawn T
Oh I love making new christmas items is so exciting every year! I am anxious to make several of these projects and the front cover is great!
September 7, 2019
Theresa R
Excellent issue, loaded with numerous projects to try, with a broad range of techniques covered. Even if you are using different fabric, many of the sewn/quilted projects are adaptable. I'm very glad I decided to download this magazine! Only thing I wish was available is a summary with photos of all the projects at the back, similar to what is available in Crochet! and Crochet World.
September 5, 2019
Deborah L
This book is awesome. So many patterns to try. So far, the few I have done have had instructions that were easy to follow.