Customer Reviews for Color Theory for Quilters

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

June 28, 2021
Cathy B
This class was well throughout and presented in a very clear and concise manner. Becky is an excellent teacher with a lot of knowledge.
February 21, 2020
Gaylene V
I must spend hours trying to find the right fabrics for a quilt. This class has taken the fear out of getting it right. Great class.
February 6, 2020
Sheila F
This video was great to watch. I am a beginner quilter, and found it leaving me encouraged that I too can do this. I have always loved color, and the confidence I am walking away with is phenomenal. The instruction is well done, clear, and concise. I would recommend it to everyone.
February 6, 2020
Stephanie D
Really enjoyable course. I am particularly grateful for Becky's suggestions for other sources of inspiration.
January 8, 2020
Cherrine A
Wonderful class and very informative. I loved the class because Becky wasted no time with idle chit chat and also each segment was well prepared. I will try the Adobe app for sure. Thank You
January 4, 2020
Carla C
Very good instructor, very clear speaking and no unnecessary chit chat. Very clear and to the point. Really opened my eyes to looking at all kinds of things in the world for inspiration when it comes to colors. I enjoyed the class very much!
September 30, 2019
Kirsten L
Love this class.
September 14, 2019
Tracie J C
I love the online classes!