Customer Reviews for Annie's Christmas Special 2020

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

December 24, 2020
Gayle B
Wonderfully Surprised. Beautiful Xmas projects.
It is a keeper for many years. A collectible Xmas craft project issue.
October 17, 2020
Debi C
Ordered it because I saw a few things I thought I might like. When I flipped the pages I was really surprized by all the super great projects. Something for everyone. But might need more time to get all the things made by Christmas!! great gifts for all the people on anyones list!!
September 30, 2020
Debby M
I think your Christmas issues are awesome. They are full of inspiring ideas and many patterns
September 18, 2020
Kathleen T
Excellent Christmas craft magazine! I wait for it each year, send a copy to my sister in the UK and we both make a variety of goodies from each issue! We love it! Have purchased for a number of years now; please keep them coming!
September 17, 2020
Betty H
I have purchased this issue every year since 2018. Couldn't wait for it to come out. Love all the projects.
September 17, 2020
Lois M
This was acwonderful book for creating nice Christmas gifts for family and friends!
September 4, 2020
Melanie O
I buy this special issue every year. Love all the projects, not sure what to make first. I have already ordered the yarn to make the "Let it Snow" afghan.
September 3, 2020
Linda M
Just downloaded the PDF version and took a look. There is so much in here, so many cute and pretty things to make, I don't know which to do first. Looks like a great issue. I love getting the immediate copy by downloading a pdf.
September 3, 2020
Marilyn K
I wait every year for Annies Christmas magazine! It puts me in the mood for Christmas crafting & giving. Always full of interesting projects of all skill levels with good directions. This year is great!