Your browser is outdated. Upgrade to a modern browser to better experience this site.

Customer Reviews for Annie's Acid-Free NonWoven Storage Boxes S-XL

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 10, 2022
Cara W
I love these storage boxes! They are perfect for storing yarn, materials, quilts, and well, just about anything. I bought two of each size and I am buying more. They stack and store easily. I have been looking for quite a while for satisfactory storage solutions and I found it! So happy that I found Annie's Craft Store!!
July 5, 2022
Kathy H
Bought 4 xl and 1 small absolutely loveOpened 2, the rest tomorrow Love annies
June 25, 2022
Alta Janet S
I have several and I LOVE them!
May 20, 2022
Tracie L
I ordered 2 large and 6 small ABSOLUTELY love the small the large is the perfect size except MINE WHERE DRY ROTTED.... when I put fabric in the large one and picked it up by the handles it ripped both handles off.....NOT IMPRESSED, can see the discoloration on a couple of the small ones but so far they haven't ripped... will be contacting customer service concerning the large ones POOR CONDITION !!!!
May 8, 2022
Peggy S
I ordered 1 of these storage boxes in each size. I absolutely love them. Well worth the price I paid for them.
April 9, 2022
Tanya V
I just received these yesterday and I LOVE them for storing my yarn and completed plastic canvas projects! I have a small one for my needles, tools, scissors and small decorative notions. A medium one for my small balls of yarn, and big ones for my plastic canvas, yarn and finished projects. I love that I can access what's inside from the top and the side. I actually got online to see if they were still on sale to buy more! Highly recommend!!
April 1, 2022
Donna C
This is my 3rd order. Perfect for storing quilts, etc. Ordering medium size to for T-shirts. You can unzip the front to remove what you want without bothering what's on top.
February 5, 2022
Pamela H
The box was delivered barely intact with large openings. It was good that the storage containers were large enough to not have fallen out. It looked like the USPS had taped the box to hold it together long enough to deliver. My mailman left the box at our business indoors instead of leaving it on my doorstep in a snowstorm small town.
Annie's Customer Service

Pamela - We're sorry to hear that your package was damaged. Please let us know if any damage occured.