Your browser is outdated. Upgrade to a modern browser to better experience this site.

Customer Reviews for Premier Anti-Pilling Everyday Worsted Yarn 2/Pkg

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

January 9, 2024
Tina M
Like butter! Best quality I've ever used. Keep coming back. Slow shipping needs fixed.
December 27, 2023
Rosanne T
Received my yarn today. It looks like nice quality yarn, but the color isn't as vibrant as in the picture
September 1, 2023
Beverly M
Cheryl hope I'm spelling this correctly, was absolutely wonderful! I had a hitch in my order and in processing and she was just the greatest! She continued to work until she located my order and immediately processed my shipment. In a world where excellent customer service skills seem to be lacking, this lady gave me hope again. I love the yarn, the service and Annie's overall.
September 1, 2023
Michelle G
This yarn is very nice quality! I bought the honeymilk color to make an afghan, and when I received the yarn I went back for mulberry and white for another afghan with a lace border.
August 8, 2023
Melanie W
Love this yarn, I have used it for many projects and am never disappointed
January 10, 2023
Amy C
I am so excited that this order came with this yarn! I needed extra for a project that I am making a little larger!
August 8, 2022
Karen D
This yarn is a dream to work with. Very, if any, joining knots. Out of about 12 skeins I ahave gotten 3 knots. I am currently working on 3 projects with this Turkish yarn and love how soft it is. Besides, where else can you get 2 skeins of quality yarn for under $5.
July 5, 2022
Jennifer L
Though some colors are a shade off from the online pictures, they're still beautiful. The yarn itself is soft and very easy to work with. I love how easy it is to work up a project with it, and how it doesn't unravel while stitching like some yarns have done. Honestly, it's one of the best brands and types of yarn I have ever worked with. You really get your money's worth with this yarn. I bought some to play with, as I am sure most of us do now and then, and began a blanket. Has to buy more to finish it, but it's completely worth it and I will be buying more in the future.
June 23, 2022
Abby S
Although the item looks blue online, it is actually grey so I was a tad disappointed because I was really looking forward to using the blue.