Customer Reviews for 5" Lots to Love Babies«

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 8 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 24, 2020
Jan D
There are more patterns for these dolls, plus Twinkle yarn at Mary Maxims. The dolls are less expensive here by several dollars.
August 18, 2020
Janet W
I love these dolls, but they're a bit pricey. There needs to be more patterns in crochet for them. Kits are awesome too.
September 12, 2018
Peggy K
I am a crafter and I go through 25-40 of these wonderful 5" Lots to Love Babies. I wish there was a way to get the smiling babies and leave out the pouting babies but I sell them and smiling babies go over better than the pouting babies. The dolls are extremely well made and sturdy. They remind me of the dolls I saw in Germany 40+ years ago. I know these come from China and they have an excellent product in these 5" Lots to Love Babies. I can't say enough how much I like them.
June 9, 2017
Carla R
I love these dolls. But sure would like to see more diversity in Nationalities like the 8" dolls.
June 1, 2017
Sina G
I love these, and all the Berenguer baby dolls I have ordered and dressed. They look like real babies and are so cute, pose able and loved! When I take a selection of them with me to craft fairs, I always sell out. I make both crochet and sewn outfits.
I use the 20 Lots to Love baby dolls for models for my layettes.
February 29, 2016
Gloria N
I love the different faces on the dolls and the nice clothes that I can make for them.
September 8, 2015
Eleanor B
I started crocheting for these little 5 inch guys last year. I made all of the holiday outfits, placed the dolls in a little cart, and along with my other crocheted creations, purse babies and basket babies; showed them at three craft fairs. They were very popular! My sister bought a baby in lavender as a gift for her 80 year old friend, who collects dolls. I gifted by sister's new great-grand daughter with a crib baby in pink. I love their individual expressions. Even their little elbows have different creases. Remarkable! I have more to make for this year's fairs.
January 16, 2014
Christine V
These little baby dolls are the most precious babies that I have ever seen and purchased. They smell like a real baby and the scent stays for years and years. I have some that are over 15 years old and they still have the same sweet and lovable baby scent.
You will absolutely be amazed at the facial expressions, feel, and smell of these babies.
I have only purchased the small ones so I cannot speak of the other sizes.