Customer Reviews for Color Scope

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 12 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

July 28, 2020
Carolina F
Great tool, it have been helping me easily pick the colors I need to do my projects. I also dhowed a few people around the store that were also not sure about their choices and it was amazing to see them smiling and happy and also very impressed with such a small object. I do reccomend to all my family and friends who love yarns, quilt and scrapbooking.
April 25, 2020
E. K
The Color Scope is great for matching colors for crochet, knitting, and selecting scrap fabric for a crazy quilt.
April 23, 2020
Billie J
Sorry ,but I'm not that Impressed with this item. It is really too small to help pick complimentary colors. Fun to play around with though like a kaleidoscope.
February 2, 2020
Deborah K
This is a fun, but overpriced toy. The images are pretty, but as far as helping to select a color palette to use for a quilting project, no, the tiny fractures of color all look nice but are so tiny, they cannot help distinguish one fabric from another.

My paper color wheel has been much more helpful at half the cost.
May 25, 2019
Ellen N
I had never seen anything like this before so I bought it because I was curious. I have an embroidery business and make purses and other things. This has opened my color pallet a thousand fold. I can see more and better things coming out of my shop.
May 7, 2019
Carmen H
This is the coolest "sewing toy"! I have shared this with my sewing sisters and they all love it. Expect more orders.
March 28, 2019
Leslie W
I am so glad to have found this color-scope!!! I have very few visual skills, and I used to consult my mom & sisters to help me put my colors together for my crocheting . . . . now, I can do it myself !!!
thanks so much !!!
June 21, 2016
Linda B
I just got this and it looks like it's going to be great! Plus, it's fun to use! I do quilting, sewing, crochet and embroidery. I think this will be a great help in finding the perfect color combinations for lots of projects. Thanks!
April 5, 2016
Ann
I have something that is almost identical to this that I'd gotten about 20 years ago, but a little larger. I never thought to use it with yarn, so will have to try that!
March 31, 2016
Marguerite N
The colorscope works exactly as shown. I'm very glad that I bought it. Thank you