Customer Reviews for Mile-A-Minute Baby Blankets Crochet Pattern Book

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

January 31, 2021
Karen U
I bought this when it first came out over 15 years ago, I love the patterns and mile a minute is one of my favorite patterns. Though the years of moving so many time I have lost the pattern on off I was able to buy it again. For baby blanket this is a must to have with your collection. Annie though the years she never brought it back till now.
November 26, 2020
Melissa R
Love this book! Patterns are beautiful, easy to make and follow. These patterns are easy to follow even for someone new to the crochet!
February 12, 2020
Moira F
This book contains five beautiful mile a minute patterns. Each one is written clearly and the colour ways are endless. This is a great pattern book. I love the Baby Rings pattern!
December 10, 2018
Jessie G
The baby mile-a-minute afghans in this book are wonderful to make for someone in a wheelchair who likes lots of colorful prints. I made the blanket in this book that has rings in the middle of the strips for a wheelchair blanket for myself, and have got so many compliments on it. These blankets are just the right size and length for someone who uses a power wheelchair, so the blanket doesn't get caught in the front casters of the wheelchair.
October 31, 2017
Eva I
I have worked with Annie's Patterns for over 20 years! I love them!!
July 21, 2017
Rita C
So many patterns. Love it!
March 3, 2017
Danuta K
Absolutely beautiful pattern. Got many ooos and aaaahs from friends and family!
October 3, 2016
Kath C
I have just finished this baby rug and I am very pleased with it, it will make a beautiful gift for someone that is only a twinkle in Its Fathers eye at the moment.
Thank you for coming up with a new idea, I love it.
October 5, 2014
Debra H
Almost 20 years ago, I had the original book and must have made 20+ of these. I just washed and folded two last week, still in use and excellent condition. And the size is also perfect for wheelchairs with just enough 'tuck in' space on the sides to avoid tangling in the wheels. And by adding a little more length, they are the perfect personal couch blanket for each family member. I was thrilled I could make these blankets anywhere! Strips could be done poolside without adding to the summer heat because let's face it; babies don't wait for optimum weather conditions!
So happy to have these patterns available again!
June 14, 2014
Sue S
If there is not a baby blanket in this creations of mile-a-minute book, you will not find one anywhere! I'm currently working on one that is coming along so beautifully and fast, that I'm actually surprising myself! I've been crocheting for 40 years so I tend to think I know what I'm doing. I've tried every level that is known and these have to be among the easiest and fastest ever! My current project is "Baby Rings". You will have to make the purchase to see what I'm talking about! =) Another thing I love about these are they are an Annie's original! Thank you for reading my rants! I'm extremely excited about finishing all of these. Thank you Annie's!