Customer Reviews for Reversible Ripple Afghans Crochet Patterns

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 12 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

February 24, 2016
Marisa M
I am starting the sweetheart ripple and I was wondering if you could explain the ftrp.
Annie's Customer Service

Marisa - We would like to find out more from you concerning your post. Someone from pattern services will be contacting you shortly to see what we can do to help.
December 28, 2015
Michele A
I too am having trouble with row 5! Help!
Annie's Customer Service

Michele - You can find help with the special stitch from the designer at this link http://www.crochetville.com/community/topic/93270-sweetheart-ripple-afghan-cal/.
December 18, 2015
Shannon C
I have the pattern book that I purchased in the past. I had wonderful success with the Brocade and Vanilla Cream. Am completely stuck and confused on the Bahama Twilight with the fptr-sc stitch and the rows afterward. Nothing is lining up and the stitch count is not right. Any video help for this one? I have been crocheting for close to 46 years and have never had this trouble. Thank you for any help you can provide.
Annie's Customer Service

Shannon - We would like to find out more from you concerning your post. Someone from pattern services will be contacting you shortly to see what we can do to help.
December 12, 2015
Vicki O
I need help with row 5 fptr-sc, do you have a diagram or video that shows how to do this.
Annie's Customer Service

Vicki - We would like to find out more from you concerning your post. Someone from pattern services will be contacting you shortly to see what we can do to help.
November 29, 2015
Sherry G
Just purchased this through Amazon and am having trouble with the fptr-sc. Is there a video link? Really hope there is since I tend to be a visual learner. Making this for my sister-in-law. She's having a girl in April. Using grey, pink and white. So excited to master this pattern.
Annie's Customer Service

Sherry - We are happy that we could clarify the stitch and get you back to work on your afghan.
November 14, 2015
Linda C
Could someone help me with the fptr-sc stitch? I see other people have had a problem too but couldn't find out how to do it. Please help me.
Annie's Customer Service

Linda - We hope the information that we gave you is helping you to complete this wonderful afghan.
September 6, 2015
Chelsey P
Love the idea of the sweetheart pattern but am stuck on row five with the fptr-sc stitch? Help please!
Annie's Customer Service

Chelsey - We are glad that we could supply you will some helpful tips on completing this new stitch.
August 10, 2015
Louise W
Hi there I have just brought these patterns as they look awesome and really wanted to make something different. I am really struggling with reading the pattern I have managed to do the first 4 lines no problem but I am struggling with making the hearts in row 5. Are the any tutorials I can watch to help me with this please so I can try and achieve this beautiful afghan.
Annie's Customer Service

Louise - Glad we could help you work through the area.
April 25, 2015
Shivagni D
I saw the Sweetheart ripple on Pinterest and fell in love. I'm new at crochet and having a little trouble reading the pattern. Is there a video to assist? Please help. Really determined to make this pattern. Thanks.
Annie's Customer Service

Shivagni - We are glad that we could assist you with this pattern and hope you are able to complete your project.
January 25, 2015
Danielle T
I use Google images daily to find inspiration for new projects, and when I came across the sweetheart ripple, I was awe struck. It was the most beautiful crochet piece I had ever seen. I still struggle with reading and following patterns, but I bought this instantly and printed it out and laminated the pattern for safe keeping. I started crocheting 2 years ago and have taught myself quite a lot in that time, but I have yet to try this until now, I feel I am ready to begin trying. I am so excited to give it a try. I love all the reversible afghans here but this one will be my most favorite piece if I can follow the pattern. Crossing my fingers! Thank you!