Customer Reviews for Learn to Bead Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 14 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

January 19, 2019
Julie P
Enjoyed this class instructor is very good
January 25, 2018
Janice S
An excellent class and excellent instruction! I have taken other classes from Ellen and will take more as they become available. This is a very comprehensive beading class with many ways to use beads and interesting useful projects. I highly recommend this class and the instructor.
August 14, 2017
Isabel S
I really loved the project selection, with a taste of many ways to use the new skills. Also, Ellen's use of large beads to demonstrate. Practice, practice, practice will yield results. A video I will refer to many times, or just watch again on kick back days.
December 5, 2016
Leena L
Thank you for the great class. The instructions are very clear and it is easy to see how the instructor makes the stitches. I love the projects. Th eclass is well worth the money!
October 11, 2016
Jean B
A very enjoyable class, well filmed and Ellen gives clear instructions and goes at a good steady pace so we can easily follow her and feel empowered to make all the projects she shares with us. Thank you for a great class.
October 4, 2016
Dale S
Thank you Ellen, I loved all the projects you taught. Your instructions were clear and well explained. I know I will be making all the items either for gifts or for myself in the near future. Once again thanks for a great class.
August 14, 2016
Lucy W
I love this class! The instructions were given clearly and easy to follow. Thanks
March 26, 2016
Yvonne R
Absolutely Brilliant class! Thank you!!
March 2, 2016
Carolyn J
Thank you for such clear instruction. I have Crochet since I as 8 years old. My great aunt taught me to keep me busy when I was visiting her. I have Crochet off and on over my 74 years and now I am learning new ways to Crochet. I cannot tell you how exciting this is. Keep the classes coming...I knit and sew also so I have many of your offerings and never been disappointed by even one. Thank you again!
November 4, 2015
Rita P
Very informative and helpful. Anyone of any experience level can follow this.