Customer Reviews for Machine Embroidery Techniques I

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 15 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

January 8, 2016
Elizabeth B
It is a good class. I am glad that I can review it any time I want to. If I had not read the FAQ's I would never guessed how to download the digitized projects. I especially like the lace making part of the class.
January 2, 2016
Suzanne T
Suzanne, I enjoyed the class & it will be great to use as a reference. Some of the class I have already learned the hard way -- through trial & error. I especially enjoyed the product information, website ideas & additional included designs. Very good for a newbie which I feel I will always be as there is always something new to learn. Worth the price.
December 31, 2015
Audrey M
I felt that this class did not give as much information as it should have. A beginner would be very confused but the designs are very good.
November 2, 2015
Marylee M
The class was very good and I felt the instructor was very informative. Sometimes folks are just not able to capture all the knowledge as it is given out. I know this because I also teach and have had some unfair comments from certain students.
As an intro class I was happy with the content and presentation.
Annie's is a nice place to gather information on many subjects. The HIA designs are fantastic too!
August 24, 2015
Elaine L
I liked the class, but it was not long enough to make more projects. I'm used to watch a video that last 2-3 hours and learn a lot of techniques and create more than one thing. I enjoyed all my purchased classes.
March 28, 2015
Jane B
I enjoyed the class. I felt that it might have been better if it had been a little longer, to have included things that are just assumed that we know how to do. Presentation was well done.
October 23, 2014
Helen C
I enjoyed watching some techniques that I haven't tried. I would take an advanced class if there were one offer.
July 15, 2014
Margo R
I enjoyed this class very much once I got going on it. The designs stitched out very nicely for the most part. I have stitched out the five designs for the wall hanging and am in the process of putting it all together. This online class website could use a class forum for questions and discussion and a place to upload photos of finished class work.
May 3, 2014
Willie H
A lot of information given too fast for a newbie. I have been a sewer for many years, and I am good at it. In time I am sure it will be easier for me.
March 30, 2014
Carol H
Very informative class and I love that I can see it again and again.