Customer Reviews for Bobbin Wraps™

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 24 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

July 2, 2020
Louisa K
Easy to use. Makes my batch of bobbins so much neater. May also give second 24 as a gift.
June 20, 2020
Gina B
Another great product from Annie's! Finally - a solution to keeping bobbin threads wound in storage.
May 16, 2020
Val R
I love these they help keep bobbins from making a thread mess. Fast shipping as well
May 8, 2020
Mell Rose F
They are the prefect way to stop the thread in bobbins from going everywhere especially when using a bobbin case! Thanks!!!!
April 29, 2020
Doloris L
I absolutely love these my bobbin threads were always getting tangled up in the top of my sewing box. And when I put these little wraps on they held my thread in place. Now I have my bobbins in the top of my sewing box and they are just fine no more tangled threads.
February 13, 2020
Pat T
So darn cute and easy to use...adore them!
October 2, 2019
Minna C
Soooo cute! Love them.
September 8, 2019
Carol C
I've tried other things on my bobbins but prefer these to keep the thread under wraps but quick to get to when I need to change my bobbin.
May 20, 2018
Joan J
I really like these bobbin wraps. They are easy to use and they fit in my bobbin holder. They don't cost alot. Very glad I got these.
April 8, 2018
Nancy Y
I'm in a sewing group that makes items for Hospice, Nursing Homes and preemie wards. I carry my sewing items back and forth with me. These bobbin wraps help to keep my sewing box neat and tidy so I'm able to find what I need quick and easy.