Customer Reviews for Bobbin Wraps™

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 18 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

October 2, 2019
Minna C
Soooo cute! Love them.
September 8, 2019
Carol C
I've tried other things on my bobbins but prefer these to keep the thread under wraps but quick to get to when I need to change my bobbin.
May 20, 2018
Joan J
I really like these bobbin wraps. They are easy to use and they fit in my bobbin holder. They don't cost alot. Very glad I got these.
April 8, 2018
Nancy Y
I'm in a sewing group that makes items for Hospice, Nursing Homes and preemie wards. I carry my sewing items back and forth with me. These bobbin wraps help to keep my sewing box neat and tidy so I'm able to find what I need quick and easy.
January 9, 2018
Barb C
These along with the handi-bobs make my sewing room so much more organized. Thank you Annie's for bringing these wonderful tools to us!
November 17, 2017
Kathy V
I did not realize these were like ponytail holders. I use ponytail holders on my embroidery thread so I will use these too.
September 9, 2017
Virginia I
I use these wraps on all my bobbins and on thin spools of thread. They are simple to use and stay on better than the plastic clips. My bobbin case is tidy now, no more tangles. When I drop a bobbin, it no longer unravels all over the floor. I like the pretty colors, too.
August 20, 2017
Bettie B
These are great for my thread.
February 21, 2017
Ellen N
My shop looks so much cleaner now. These fit closely enough to the bobbin that it still fits in my bobbin boxes even when the bobbin is full.
January 28, 2017
Evelyn K
Very handy, really straightened up my sewing box.