Customer Reviews for Vacuum Attachment Kit

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 11 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

April 24, 2017
Toni C
I thought the set was great. It fit perfectly on my big vacuum and the suction was great. However and this would be a big seller. If you could possibly come up with some sort if thin flexible hose, it wouldn't have to suck up the dust and threads per say as long as it would hold on to it so you could pull it out and grab the dust and such off the end. Let me tell you why I own a very expensive Brother sewing/embroidery machine that has alot of computer areas under the foot plate. Trying to get the flat attachment in these areas is impossible without doing damage. So therefore if you came up with a different attachment I would certainly jump on that to buy. It usually cost me anywhere from $250.00 to $300.00 to have my machine cleaned so it would also save me alot of money. Which in return I could purchase more of your products..
March 22, 2017
Mary B
I like the vacuum attachment kit very much but it doesn't fix on my Dyson vacuum. I put my hand around the top of the hose and it works fine.
July 29, 2016
Lavinia D
I hadn't been keeping the dust out of my sewing machine. Now she is running like new. Great for computer and all the other things that are home desk related items; ie: calculator etc...
March 21, 2016
Karen C
This is great to clean your sewing machine to get the dust out. Now I have less clog ups than I did before. It's just wonderful.
March 14, 2016
Laurie L
The adapter to attach to my vacuum cleaner (I have two vacuums) did not fit on either vacuum. On one vacuum I could hold the adapter to the vacuum and attach the clear hose then the brush, etc... There was enough suction to remove the threads from my sewing machine and my machine is working great again.
If there is an additional adapter available, possibly in flexible material, I would be very interested. There are several uses for this attachment kit if the adapter could connect to the hose.
February 21, 2016
Cheryl S
I was eagerly anticipating the arrival of my order to have the vacuum attachment, however it doesn't really work well with my Dyson upright vacuum. I had to hold the attachment to the vacuum hose, while trying to clean my machine. So I'm bummed it doesn't quite live up to expectations, not worth sending it back.
December 30, 2015
Vernia A
I had purchased this item for myself several months ago. I purchased another one for one of my sons. He is very hard to buy for, but has a lot of electronics. I believe he will get a lot of use out of it. I use mine mostly for cleaning my sewing machine.
December 6, 2015
Delilah C
This worked so much better than everything else I tried, I know not to blow into my sewing machine because the dust can become impacted and make it quit working. So I had been using small make-up brushes to reach the smaller crevices. Using the vacuum to suck the dust out is so much faster, so I spend more time sewing.
August 26, 2015
Karen H
Great tool for cleaning sewing machines!! Gets the lint and dust out without blowing it in like canned air does!!!! I bought one of these from somewhere else for a lot more money and it did not have the brush attachments. So I'm buying another one!! Great product!!!
July 27, 2014
Belle P
I love this vacuum attachment, too! Blowing into your sewing machine not only can force material further into crevices but it will also add moisture (from your breath) where it could be deleterious to the machine. I have also used this on my computer and my husband's laptop, as well as some other machinery. The little brush is invaluable when dealing with delicate figurines.