Customer Reviews for Vacuum Attachment Kit

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4 out of 5 (Reviewed by 20 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 5, 2020
Eve C
I'm having the same problem as Beverly F--the holes can't be covered so there is no suck??? Are we missing something? It also doesn't fit a shark, even tho I measured!
I'm going to try taping the holes shut and I've got it taped to the shark
August 12, 2020
Christina M
I must admit that I looked at this dozens of times-finally got off the fence and ordered.
Boy was I pleasantly surprised-it works for cleaning out the bobbin area of my sewing machine just as it claimed it would do.
July 2, 2020
Mell Rose F
This not only good for cleaning my sewing machine, surger, and computers but its great for cleaning my screens. Thank you so much for such an amazing product at such an affordable price!!!!!
June 5, 2020
Cindy H
Great price for a great product.
April 25, 2020
E. K
Whoever came up with this idea, thanks! This vacuum cleans my sewing machine out nicely. The cleaning time is now cut in half. I definitely would recommend it!
March 14, 2020
Beverly F
The moveable part that attaches to my vacuum cannot be closed off, so there is no suction when turning the vacuum on. This makes the unit worthless. How can it be designed t his way?.
January 10, 2019
Olivia D
It's a little tricky but it isn't too hard to attach to the hose on my Riccar. I have seen these attachments advertised for 3 times as much, so I was very happy with the price. My daughter gave me Christmas money, and I am so very pleased with my purchases here at Annie's Craft Store.
December 9, 2017
Fredna N
Very helpful in cleaning my machine
August 14, 2017
Judith A
The concept is very good, but needs improvement. The small brush attachment is still too large for cleaning some parts of my Baby Loc serger. None of the attachments are small enough to clean my Janome sewing machine.

There is an adjustment on the piece that attaches the hose to the vacuum. The enclosed instructions refer to instructions ON that attaching piece. My attaching piece has no writing of any kind on it. It does have a part which can be turned from side to side, which has holes in it. Apparently, it is meant to adjust the vacuum to the attachments. Mine never completely covers the holes, and there is no way to keep it in the desired position. The kit will not fit on my Shark vacuum, so I am using a handheld Dirt Devil. The attachment works well, but the Dirt Devil does not have vacuum to spare, so we are going to cover the holes with masking tape.
April 24, 2017
Toni C
I thought the set was great. It fit perfectly on my big vacuum and the suction was great. However and this would be a big seller. If you could possibly come up with some sort if thin flexible hose, it wouldn't have to suck up the dust and threads per say as long as it would hold on to it so you could pull it out and grab the dust and such off the end. Let me tell you why I own a very expensive Brother sewing/embroidery machine that has alot of computer areas under the foot plate. Trying to get the flat attachment in these areas is impossible without doing damage. So therefore if you came up with a different attachment I would certainly jump on that to buy. It usually cost me anywhere from $250.00 to $300.00 to have my machine cleaned so it would also save me alot of money. Which in return I could purchase more of your products..