Customer Reviews for Grandma's Secret Spot Remover®

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 10 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

November 21, 2016
Marilyn B
I dabbled on a white blouse with a stain that has lasted on for a long time, threw it the laundry an my blouse was new again, I recomend this product, Thanks
July 11, 2016
Trina O
Excellent took out spots that other spot remover would not remove.
February 22, 2016
Lee Ella B
This stuff is truly amazing, I keep it with all of my laundry supplies. I spot check everything before washing, and where ever there is a stain, I put a few drops on, let it sit until the washer fills and toss it in. Works every time. Haven't been disappointed yet!!
August 9, 2015
Catherine H
I use this spot remover all the time just love how well it works on everything. I buy it a quilt store in my home town. Always have a extra one on hand.
March 10, 2015
Journey B
I purchased this as I had a ink stain on a red sweater. I used this per its directions. I still have an ink stain on a red sweater. Didn't work for me.
January 23, 2015
Crystal W
This came from our local mom and pop hardware store. It works great. I used it to get hair dye out of my shower curtain. I've used it on my white bedroom rug too. Just uses a few drops. It works!
November 5, 2014
Migdalia C
This is the best stain remover I have ever used. I tried a few drops on old stained cloth. I let it sit for about 2 hours. When I hand washed it in the bathroom sink, I was amazed the old stain was gone!
July 12, 2014
Sharon T
This is my "go to" stain remover. It may be a small container, but it usually lasts me a few years because you only need a drop. Christine P is right that it even gets out the spots you missed previously!
May 10, 2014
Vickie L
Small bottle but uses only a small amount. THE BEST on removing spots and stains!!
March 23, 2014
Christine P
This product is the best. It removes just about everything. Even those spots that you don't catch before you wash and dry your clothes.