Customer Reviews for Craft Book Holders 11" - 48/pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 49 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

July 6, 2020
Mary Ellen G
I have a lot of craft magazines, and I was able to organize them all into binders to store them safely. They are exactly what I was looking for.
June 29, 2020
Peggy M
Placed my magazines in 5in. binders today. Love these! My Quilt Now magazines are too long though.
Happy that I bought more than one set. Can flip through my magazines easy now.
June 12, 2020
Kathy S
I haven't been able to find these for years and love them. It's so much easier to flip through magazines in a ring binder than pull them from a storage box. Single-page patterns can be put in sheet protectors from the office supply store and kept in the ring binders with the magazines so everything is together.
May 16, 2020
Mary F
If I could give this more stars I would give them. One of the best products I have bought. I had a box for my crochet magazines and never could find what I wanted. That problem is solved. I got all my magazines, small pamphlets, small books into 2 3-inch binders and still have a few holders left. I bought 2 sets so I have plenty more storage holders to go for the future. It is so nice to have all my patterns together now. No more bent pages. Next time these are in stock, do yourself a huge favor and get a set. You won't regret it. This works for recipe storage as well.
April 11, 2020
Norma R
This product is the best they have invented, I loved it because I collect cooking magazines and now I can organize them for years. Thank you. I want to buy more but they are not available.
April 11, 2020
Karen S
I am excited to use these. It will be so much better than stacking them on a shelf where they tend to slip and slide off. Organizing the binders by craft will be a huge plus.
April 6, 2020
Mary R
Think this will be great for my craft books and music books. Any such ideas for single pages of patterns that have been printed ?
March 29, 2020
Shirley M C
I bought 2 packages of these a few weeks ago and they are great. They keep all my pattern books and magazines nice and neat. I am buying more of them.
March 2, 2020
Pamela M
I like these!
February 21, 2020
Anna D
I love how easy it was to organise my quilting magazines and pattern booklets. I located magazines and books I forgot I even had. Now I can easily review my quilting magazines to plan my next project!