Customer Reviews for Craft Book Holders 11" - 48/pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 58 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

January 14, 2021
Linda Y
I love this product and consider it a 'staple' in my crafts room. All of my charts, patterns and craft magazines are in 3-ring binders and stored neatly on the shelf, made possible by these plastic craft book holders. Some individual charts/patterns are in plastic sleeves, but many of those and all of the magazines are held by a plastic craft book holder. Magazines are a standard size, but I would love to be able to purchase them in other sizes to accommodate the smaller and larger charts.
December 13, 2020
Mary J
Looks like it will help me organize. Have to get a 3 ring binder first.
November 26, 2020
Kathlyn W
I have years of crochet pattern books that I am organizing. These organizers work great. I have a separate notebook with a copy of either the index of each magazine or the last page with a compilation of pictures of all the projects in the magazine. So, all I have to do is look through the pictures, and then find the magazine with the pattern I want to make.
October 24, 2020
Sarah R
Just what I needed to organize my books!
September 24, 2020
Yadira G
I love them! I put all my craft magazines in binders. Finally I have them organized.
September 22, 2020
Wilma D
This will be 3.total packages for me. I have years of crochet and knitting magazines that I want to organize that I have bought and collected from several family and friends. These come in handy to collect years together and put everything in notebooks that I pass on or sell in a few years. Also it was a great but to help me get my craft room in order. It was great to find and finally get my magazines and patterns together by years. There. ais a great help keeping all types of books together.
September 20, 2020
Donna Y
I love these. So easy to use and very useful. Great way to keep subscription magazines clean and tidy.
August 24, 2020
Leora H
I would give these ten stars if I could. These clever little doodads are the best thing I have purchased in forever. I am busy filing craft books, patterns, quilting, knitting! I am also arranging book lists, training materials, recipe files, project files, etc. I bought five packages and will be back soon to buy another 5-10 packages so I can complete the fifteen other projects that pop into my head while I am working on the current project. Photos? Family records? Warranties? WOW!!!
July 28, 2020
Marge D
Such a great idea, now I have all my books together. Great time saver!!
July 6, 2020
Mary Ellen G
I have a lot of craft magazines, and I was able to organize them all into binders to store them safely. They are exactly what I was looking for.