Customer Reviews for Craft Book Holders 11" - 48/pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 37 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

July 27, 2019
Jean L
I love these for organizing magazines. I mark the binder on the outside so I know what is inside the binder. I subscribe to several quilting magazines and these keep them nice. I also flag (post it flags) so if I pull a binder and see a flag I know that magazine has something I want to make or read etc. These have saved me so much time.
March 16, 2019
Carol L
I like to keep some of the "Just Cross Stitch" magazines that are designed for Halloween & Christmas. These enable me to keep them in one place in a notebook for easy access.
March 3, 2019
Carolyn S
These have been great to use with the clear acid free sleeves for my family genealogy. Items idw to punch holes in which is all of it!! I go through so many of these and I sure was happy to find Annie's!! Thanks again
January 7, 2019
Phyllis S
The binder book holders are great for use in music binders when we cannot punch holes in the music. I looked in all the stores in my area, craft stores, office supply stores, etc and none of them carried this item any more. So I looked online and found Annie's. Yayyy!!
September 15, 2018
Ruth P
I have purchased these from another company at more than twice the price. These even had the holes completely punched out no more removing little pieces of plastic. These are great to store your magazines in binders.
March 2, 2018
Cynthia W
I really like this product, and it is an excellent buy. I have ordered this product before, and I have always been pleased.
December 9, 2017
Fredna N
I am anxious to use these to catalog my quilting magazines
December 8, 2017
Tina H
These are great for organizing my crochet and knitting magazines. Best price, also.
August 20, 2017
Bettie B
I use these all the time, they are great.
July 11, 2017
Vikki B
I am anxious to make use of these to store and organize my Annie's quilting books and my tutorials.