Customer Reviews for Craft Book Holders 11" - 48/pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 9 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

February 28, 2015
Joann L
I have only one complaint about these, I'm OUT of them!! Once I got my cross stitch magazines organized I moved on to other magazines I'd been saving. I'm ordering them again to keep myself together!!
December 24, 2014
Brenda B
I was really excited to find these and they work well. The only issue is that many of my knitting magazines are 11 1/2" and do not fit in these holders so make sure you measure your magazines before you commit.
September 4, 2014
Cheryl S
I love these. Such a simple & inexpensive tool to keep things organized, whether it's hubby's farm mag. my cooking mag. or craft mag. they are great!
July 13, 2014
Bonnie B
A wonderful way to corral magazines for the novice magazine collector. For an average "12 per year subscription" you receive four years worth of holders for a fair price.
May 14, 2014
Paula E
Great way to store all your magazines. Love it!
March 5, 2014
Bobbi P
Great way to store all my magazines. And what a great price. I will be using them from now on!
February 27, 2014
Gary I
I got them thinking why not it may help keeping magazines in some sort or order. Very suprised and happy I got them, not only useful for quilt mag but also use for my other hobby model railroading magazines. And you get alot for the price!!!!!!
February 15, 2014
Chiquita T
Great organizing tool for magazines and pattern books. Just remember they are not that good for anything thicker than a magazine.
January 16, 2014
Vada B
Best thing to keep your magazines in binders with I love using them ...
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout