Customer Reviews for Craft Book Holders 11" - 48/pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 55 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 24, 2020
Sarah R
Just what I needed to organize my books!
September 24, 2020
Yadira G
I love them! I put all my craft magazines in binders. Finally I have them organized.
September 22, 2020
Wilma D
This will be 3.total packages for me. I have years of crochet and knitting magazines that I want to organize that I have bought and collected from several family and friends. These come in handy to collect years together and put everything in notebooks that I pass on or sell in a few years. Also it was a great but to help me get my craft room in order. It was great to find and finally get my magazines and patterns together by years. There. ais a great help keeping all types of books together.
September 20, 2020
Donna Y
I love these. So easy to use and very useful. Great way to keep subscription magazines clean and tidy.
August 24, 2020
Leora H
I would give these ten stars if I could. These clever little doodads are the best thing I have purchased in forever. I am busy filing craft books, patterns, quilting, knitting! I am also arranging book lists, training materials, recipe files, project files, etc. I bought five packages and will be back soon to buy another 5-10 packages so I can complete the fifteen other projects that pop into my head while I am working on the current project. Photos? Family records? Warranties? WOW!!!
July 28, 2020
Marge D
Such a great idea, now I have all my books together. Great time saver!!
July 6, 2020
Mary Ellen G
I have a lot of craft magazines, and I was able to organize them all into binders to store them safely. They are exactly what I was looking for.
June 29, 2020
Peggy M
Placed my magazines in 5in. binders today. Love these! My Quilt Now magazines are too long though.
Happy that I bought more than one set. Can flip through my magazines easy now.
June 12, 2020
Kathy S
I haven't been able to find these for years and love them. It's so much easier to flip through magazines in a ring binder than pull them from a storage box. Single-page patterns can be put in sheet protectors from the office supply store and kept in the ring binders with the magazines so everything is together.
May 16, 2020
Mary F
If I could give this more stars I would give them. One of the best products I have bought. I had a box for my crochet magazines and never could find what I wanted. That problem is solved. I got all my magazines, small pamphlets, small books into 2 3-inch binders and still have a few holders left. I bought 2 sets so I have plenty more storage holders to go for the future. It is so nice to have all my patterns together now. No more bent pages. Next time these are in stock, do yourself a huge favor and get a set. You won't regret it. This works for recipe storage as well.