Customer Reviews for Craft Book Holders 11" - 48/pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 42 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 29, 2020
Shirley M C
I bought 2 packages of these a few weeks ago and they are great. They keep all my pattern books and magazines nice and neat. I am buying more of them.
March 2, 2020
Pamela M
I like these!
February 21, 2020
Anna D
I love how easy it was to organise my quilting magazines and pattern booklets. I located magazines and books I forgot I even had. Now I can easily review my quilting magazines to plan my next project!
February 8, 2020
Becca R
They work great to get my magazines in in getting my magazines that have kept for years in binder. Now can get to them quicker & easier!!!! Will probably purchase more. Thank you!
February 2, 2020
Dorothy O
This product was a life saver for all the books I have collected over time. I really like it. I have a collection of Decision magazines that have really good articles in them.
July 27, 2019
Jean L
I love these for organizing magazines. I mark the binder on the outside so I know what is inside the binder. I subscribe to several quilting magazines and these keep them nice. I also flag (post it flags) so if I pull a binder and see a flag I know that magazine has something I want to make or read etc. These have saved me so much time.
March 16, 2019
Carol L
I like to keep some of the "Just Cross Stitch" magazines that are designed for Halloween & Christmas. These enable me to keep them in one place in a notebook for easy access.
March 3, 2019
Carolyn S
These have been great to use with the clear acid free sleeves for my family genealogy. Items idw to punch holes in which is all of it!! I go through so many of these and I sure was happy to find Annie's!! Thanks again
January 7, 2019
Phyllis S
The binder book holders are great for use in music binders when we cannot punch holes in the music. I looked in all the stores in my area, craft stores, office supply stores, etc and none of them carried this item any more. So I looked online and found Annie's. Yayyy!!
September 15, 2018
Ruth P
I have purchased these from another company at more than twice the price. These even had the holes completely punched out no more removing little pieces of plastic. These are great to store your magazines in binders.