Customer Reviews for Craft Book Holders 11" - 48/pkg.

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 25 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

January 28, 2017
Gina U
They work great. Love them.
January 24, 2017
Michelle G
These are not only great for magazines -- they are perfect for use with all of my Annie's pattern leaflets. My downloaded ones are all together on my "bookshelf" -- now my hard copy ones are also all in one place. This is one of those little inventions that makes a big difference.
November 13, 2016
Jill T
These Book Holders are AWESOME!! I really like em. I didn't realize how many crochet magazines I had til I got these & started organizing them in 3-ring binders. I need to get another pkg. You won't regret buying these. TY Annie's for having these.
October 6, 2016
Renee C
I finally am able to get my best magazines out of a box and have them organized in binders where I can get to them.
September 5, 2016
Elizabeth G
These are great to organize all of your small books into a binder. Durability should be good. We will see. That is the reason for a 4.
August 22, 2016
Kendra K
The product itself is an absolute 'Must Have' for the seasoned Artist!! The clear material is the perfect weight and sturdiness that I've always looked for. There are even holes punched out on the left side so everything can be stored away in a neat, organized, 3- ringed binder!! HOWEVER, I didn't receive the 48- I only received 10 or 12. I love the Customer Service Agents and I know that they are going to get a kick out of this Case! I'm too patient of a person and I honestly was still waiting for the rest to be delivered!! Everyone, to all my fellow crafter so, and to Annie's SUPER staff, have a great day!!
August 21, 2016
Marie D
What a great way to organize my quilting magazines without having to punch holes in them. My magazines are thin enough to need only one holder. I cleared up a cluttered corner of my sewing room. Thank you.
August 16, 2016
Joann B
I have had these for over 20 years and needed more to replace some that had finally broken.. I have been looking for them for over 2 years. So thankful to finally find them. They are very durable and as I have found will hold up for many, many years.
August 11, 2016
Connie W
I have to say that while this came exactly as advertised, I thought they would be a thicker gauge. Price is great, and product is usable. Just takes more than one for a magazine that has more pages than say, your 100 page crochet favorite. I will definitely be ordering more, just with the mind set of taking more than one to hold magazines with more than 100 pages.
August 1, 2016
Rebecca B
Love these I had look every where for them and could not fine them I was very happy to see you have them. Please keep them in stock they are wonderful and make keeping you magazines organized and handy.