Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 27 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

July 14, 2015
Ann G
I thoroughly enjoyed the class and thought the teacher was great. I know it is not realistic, but I wish she could take us through a whole class making an item. I did start a granny square based on what I learned. Will revisit and take another class soon.
June 22, 2015
Dee O
This is a very easy and clear way to learn to crochet.
June 2, 2015
Brenda B
I had such a great time taking this class I can't wait to take more. She is a great teacher looking forward to more classes with her.
April 24, 2015
Martha G
I loved this class. Ms. Gormley is an excellent teacher; I would take other classes taught by her when the time comes. Her teaching is straight-forward, the videos are slow enough that they are easy to follow. Thank you Ms. Gormley for teaching this class and thank you Annie's for offering it.
April 24, 2015
Teresa H
It had really been a long time since I had crocheted and I now make jewelry. Some of the jewelry that is popular now, uses crochet stitches with beads added. I wanted to refresh my memory and the class certainly did that. It is very easy to follow and I love being able stop and start as I needed to.
April 1, 2015
Heidi H
I really enjoyed the video. I already knew how to crochet but needed a little refresher on some of the stitches and how to finish projects. I got a few new hits that my mother never taught me. It was easy and I could do it at my leisure. I found it easy to learn and the pause button on my iPad helped too. I would recommend this video to any beginner, or anyone who needs a refresher like me.
March 30, 2015
Patty B
Actually learned to crochet! Much better than a class that I took on another site. Ellen walks you through all the stitches, but most importantly, shows you how to put them all together in 3 different small projects. Would definitely recommend to a beginner.
March 30, 2015
Charlotte G
I love this class, I can basic crochet but always had problems changing colors and dreaded doing anything multicolored however after taking this class and seeing how easy it is to switch colors as well as types of stitches I am looking forward to making my new niece a beautiful colorful blanket.
March 23, 2015
Martha C
Second class I buy from this instructor. Really like the projects. I already knew how to crochet, however I really enjoy this class. I used the picot edging on one of my projects. I will be watching this class over and over. Oh, and I love the two flowers. Thank you!!!!
March 16, 2015
Judith M
Love the class. Everything is so clear. I really like the repeat option so I can keep watching the same thing until I get it.
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout