Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 47 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

August 29, 2016
Xia L
Great class, easy to understand.
August 7, 2016
Nancy B
Great class! Ellen is a wonderful instructor. I learned a lot and can't wait to complete several of the projects. The only parts that seemed a bit odd were when the camera angle switched to facing Ellen - those parts don't help at all and I had to turn away from the screen because it confused me. Other than that it is an awesome class. Will be signing up for more online classes as well. Thank you for making learning so quick and easy!
June 16, 2016
Candi L
I'm a returning crocheter from a couple of decades ago. So, it's like I'm starting all over again. Very good, concise instructions, & again, the instructor does not go too fast...easy to learn again.
June 10, 2016
Deborah P
Awesome instructor who takes the time to show each step and explanations are very clear. Highly recommend this class for a beginner as the instructor seems to "keep the stress level" down on learning the new techniques and you don't mind practicing!
May 20, 2016
Dee B
Clear instructions and not too fast or too slow. I really like this class.
March 16, 2016
Yasmin R
I was taking classes in a craft store & the instructor was going so fast and I didn't understand anything. That I went home very disappointed, that I never went back. But these Classes are awesome I already made 3 things from the classes and I learn the name of ever basic stitch. What I liked is that I could go back and hear it again anytime. I'm so happy, thanks so much for taking your time and patience. I will be purchasing many more classes.
Anyone thinking on buying these classes, don't think about it twice. You will love them too. The instructor is AWESOME!!!
February 28, 2016
Melody S
I teach for a living so I'm very aware of what good teaching looks like. I strongly recommend this video. She really takes the time to explain things thoroughly and provide you with enough guided practice to ensure success. I will take any classes offered by this instructor. She is fantastic.
February 5, 2016
Elizabeth S
I am a beginner. Learning to chain and single crochet. This tape is great. The instructor goes slow so that you can learn. I tried watching YouTube. They went to fast. Thanks for a great beginners lesson. Thank you most of all for a great instructor...I still have a hard time holding my yarn. I will soon get this. If you are a beginner I highly recommend this lesson and instructor.
January 29, 2016
Stella Maria H
I really enjoy everything I buy from Annie! I know how to knit and now I will get to know how to crochet too!
January 12, 2016
Alice H
I really liked it. Very instructive. I bought this class to review my basics!