Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 35 customers.)
3 stars:
2 stars:
1 stars:

Sign in to write a review.

November 1, 2015
Colleen J
Great class, I am enjoying it very much.
October 5, 2015
Veronica H
I see I am going to have a lot of fun with these projects the teaching is very slow and understanding, I will take the advance class when I finish with the beginners class, I love love love it. Thank you so much, wanted a class like this for so long thanks again.
October 3, 2015
Marcia P
I am going very slowly and practicing AT LEAST 5 minutes a day, as the instructor suggests. I am seeing improvement in the looks of my stitches in my second week of viewing the class, which gives me hope that I will eventually produce something beautiful. I love the online format because you can go back over and over to make sure you understand an instruction or to see where you may have missed something.
October 1, 2015
Debra S
I have very basic knowledge with crochet and knitting, this lesson was very good in how she explained everything and then going over it again. At this time I have not done any of the projects, but will when I find all my needles.
September 22, 2015
Sara W
I love this online class. However, I am left handed and had a little trouble following along with the second project, but I finally got it. This also helped me correct some simple mistakes that I have made before. Will be viewing more soon.
August 26, 2015
Donna A
I thought the class was fairly well done I have only done the first project so far, but I found sometimes the instructors fingers were in the way of seeing exactly where she was putting the hook and I found the forward and back arrows don't work and you have to use the slide at the top and it is hard to back up to where you wanted to see the step in slow motion I am a beginner and having lots of fun learning to crochet.
August 19, 2015
I loved this class; it is so easy to follow. I have always wanted to learn how to crochet, and I am very confident about mastering the basic stitches and creating some wonderful projects. I also love being able to watch the video over and over to catch a step or process I may have missed.
August 12, 2015
Sylvia G
I am a first time crocheter, first time online class. I was skeptical about an online class and was surprised by how quickly it made sense. I am a visual learner and the camera angles where perfect. The best feature is the pause button, especially when you get overwhelmed.
July 14, 2015
Ann G
I thoroughly enjoyed the class and thought the teacher was great. I know it is not realistic, but I wish she could take us through a whole class making an item. I did start a granny square based on what I learned. Will revisit and take another class soon.
June 22, 2015
Dee O
This is a very easy and clear way to learn to crochet.
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout