Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 55 customers.)
3 stars:
2 stars:
1 stars:

Sign in to write a review.

March 22, 2018
Dana G
I am thoroughly enjoying this class! I took a class at my local shop and it was good; however this technique of watching up close videos that u can repeat and slow down is really good better than attending a class. The instructor has a very nice way of teaching! Totally recommend this class!!!!
February 16, 2018
Bev H
I am impressed with the clear and understandable instructions. I am really enjoying this class. Thank you
January 6, 2018
Celine R
Its a very good class to review all basic stitches and where to put exactly the hook,
I feel I have gained much more confidence to develop new projects, and I am very
happy to have this class as a reference guide in my library. The teacher as well
has a very gently and pleasing manner to explain all the class, thank you.
November 27, 2017
Lise H
Very good video. The sound is perfect. The streeming shows good big plan of stitches. The teacher has a lot of good tips.
May 29, 2017
Yvonne R
Brilliant class and Excellent teacher, I was gripped from beginning to the end.
Thank you for a Wonderful crochet class!!
April 24, 2017
Janice S
Enjoy this class very much. Nice detailed instruction and video closeups. I gave taken a few other crochet classes and I learned more in this one. Had many questions answered. Thank you to the instructor.
March 2, 2017
Sharon B
Love the classes. Very easy to follow. Thank You!
November 23, 2016
Gabriela J
I really love and enjoy the classes. So clear that it seams easy, thank you
August 29, 2016
Xia L
Great class, easy to understand.
August 7, 2016
Nancy B
Great class! Ellen is a wonderful instructor. I learned a lot and can't wait to complete several of the projects. The only parts that seemed a bit odd were when the camera angle switched to facing Ellen - those parts don't help at all and I had to turn away from the screen because it confused me. Other than that it is an awesome class. Will be signing up for more online classes as well. Thank you for making learning so quick and easy!