Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 63 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

November 7, 2019
Marion F
So far I am enjoying the course. I used to crochet but haven't touched it in years and have forgotten a lot. Right now I'm working on a hat. Made many hat and scarf sets years ago and also mile a minute afghans Hoping this course will refresh my memory. Instructor seems easy to follow.
September 4, 2019
Vicky F
Class is excellent Great stress release love the teacher very easy to understand!
April 12, 2019
Laura S
I am thoroughly enjoying this class. Crocheting is a real stress reliever! The lessons are easy to follow and I like that I can go back again and again if I have problems in a particular area.
April 10, 2019
Helen D
Ellen is a wonderful instructor. I've been watching her video off and on, between making my memory bears and pillows and other sewing projects. I haven't gotten to making anything but hope to be able to in the next few weeks. I do have a little experience in the single crochet but that's as far as it goes. Ellen's very clear in her teaching and easy to follow. I'm looking forward to getting back to my lessons.
March 4, 2019
Delores K
I have been enjoying the classes so far all I have gotten to make is a potholder but I had fun doing it! Thank you ever so much for making the video's I love them so much!
December 31, 2018
Ann M
Thank you, Ellen! Since I was a young girl, crochet seemed like a foreign and strange undertaking. Oh, the fear! As a beginner/intermediate knitter, I had a huge mental block about trying crochet, so I am thrilled to have Ellen teaching me in the comfort of my Californian home. Ellen you have truly inspired me. I love your classes, your passion and your flair. Thank you for being you. I am not yet entirely fearless, but I have jettisoned so much of my intimidation that I feel unstoppable! Looking forward to much fun with sticks in 2019!
October 24, 2018
Carol M
I am very happy to reccommend this class for any beginning crocheter! It clearly illustrates all the basic stitches that have previously puzzled me. Knowing that this reference remains at my disposal gives me the confidence to begin a new project at once!
March 27, 2018
Vera A
If you have trouble learning to crochet, this is the class you want. Thanks for a great class by Ellen.
March 22, 2018
Dana G
I am thoroughly enjoying this class! I took a class at my local shop and it was good; however this technique of watching up close videos that u can repeat and slow down is really good better than attending a class. The instructor has a very nice way of teaching! Totally recommend this class!!!!
February 16, 2018
Bev H
I am impressed with the clear and understandable instructions. I am really enjoying this class. Thank you