Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 56 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 27, 2018
Vera A
If you have trouble learning to crochet, this is the class you want. Thanks for a great class by Ellen.
March 22, 2018
Dana G
I am thoroughly enjoying this class! I took a class at my local shop and it was good; however this technique of watching up close videos that u can repeat and slow down is really good better than attending a class. The instructor has a very nice way of teaching! Totally recommend this class!!!!
February 16, 2018
Bev H
I am impressed with the clear and understandable instructions. I am really enjoying this class. Thank you
January 6, 2018
Celine R
Its a very good class to review all basic stitches and where to put exactly the hook,
I feel I have gained much more confidence to develop new projects, and I am very
happy to have this class as a reference guide in my library. The teacher as well
has a very gently and pleasing manner to explain all the class, thank you.
November 27, 2017
Lise H
Very good video. The sound is perfect. The streeming shows good big plan of stitches. The teacher has a lot of good tips.
May 29, 2017
Yvonne R
Brilliant class and Excellent teacher, I was gripped from beginning to the end.
Thank you for a Wonderful crochet class!!
April 24, 2017
Janice S
Enjoy this class very much. Nice detailed instruction and video closeups. I gave taken a few other crochet classes and I learned more in this one. Had many questions answered. Thank you to the instructor.
March 2, 2017
Sharon B
Love the classes. Very easy to follow. Thank You!
November 23, 2016
Gabriela J
I really love and enjoy the classes. So clear that it seams easy, thank you
August 29, 2016
Xia L
Great class, easy to understand.