Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 22 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 1, 2015
Heidi H
I really enjoyed the video. I already knew how to crochet but needed a little refresher on some of the stitches and how to finish projects. I got a few new hits that my mother never taught me. It was easy and I could do it at my leisure. I found it easy to learn and the pause button on my iPad helped too. I would recommend this video to any beginner, or anyone who needs a refresher like me.
March 30, 2015
Patty B
Actually learned to crochet! Much better than a class that I took on another site. Ellen walks you through all the stitches, but most importantly, shows you how to put them all together in 3 different small projects. Would definitely recommend to a beginner.
March 30, 2015
Charlotte G
I love this class, I can basic crochet but always had problems changing colors and dreaded doing anything multicolored however after taking this class and seeing how easy it is to switch colors as well as types of stitches I am looking forward to making my new niece a beautiful colorful blanket.
March 23, 2015
Martha C
Second class I buy from this instructor. Really like the projects. I already knew how to crochet, however I really enjoy this class. I used the picot edging on one of my projects. I will be watching this class over and over. Oh, and I love the two flowers. Thank you!!!!
March 16, 2015
Judith M
Love the class. Everything is so clear. I really like the repeat option so I can keep watching the same thing until I get it.
March 12, 2015
Constance F
Love the class. Everything is so clear. I am taking my time, as suggested, and I have learned lots. Thanks. Have knitted all my life but wanted to know how to crochet also. I'm learning with this class.
March 11, 2015
Jo Ann P
The demonstrations are so clear, just what I have needed as a beginner.
March 5, 2015
Leanne J
This is a great beginner, or a refreshers class. The Instructor shows you each crochet stitch very slowly and several times for each project. Great, great, class!
August 18, 2014
Mervat A
The class is great, but I am having difficulty viewing it on Safari and even on Google Chrome.
It stopped several times and now when I tried to click to continue watching. I see nothing but a black video screen with a note that the class is currently unavailable try later. Very frustrating.
Annie's Customer Service

Mervat - We will contact you to help resolve your issues with the video.
July 28, 2014
Allison M
This was a terrific class! The way Ms. Gormley has structured the curriculum you receive an excellent foundation in how to crochet. She is very thorough! Her manner of teaching is very clear and encouraging. Also, the camera work is excellent and complements her demonstrations perfectly. I look forward to taking more classes from Ms. Gormley in the future!
Cart-At-A-Glance Your shopping cart is empty. Checkout