Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 52 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

November 27, 2017
Lise H
Very good video. The sound is perfect. The streeming shows good big plan of stitches. The teacher has a lot of good tips.
May 29, 2017
Yvonne R
Brilliant class and Excellent teacher, I was gripped from beginning to the end.
Thank you for a Wonderful crochet class!!
April 24, 2017
Janice S
Enjoy this class very much. Nice detailed instruction and video closeups. I gave taken a few other crochet classes and I learned more in this one. Had many questions answered. Thank you to the instructor.
March 2, 2017
Sharon B
Love the classes. Very easy to follow. Thank You!
November 23, 2016
Gabriela J
I really love and enjoy the classes. So clear that it seams easy, thank you
August 29, 2016
Xia L
Great class, easy to understand.
August 7, 2016
Nancy B
Great class! Ellen is a wonderful instructor. I learned a lot and can't wait to complete several of the projects. The only parts that seemed a bit odd were when the camera angle switched to facing Ellen - those parts don't help at all and I had to turn away from the screen because it confused me. Other than that it is an awesome class. Will be signing up for more online classes as well. Thank you for making learning so quick and easy!
June 16, 2016
Candi L
I'm a returning crocheter from a couple of decades ago. So, it's like I'm starting all over again. Very good, concise instructions, & again, the instructor does not go too fast...easy to learn again.
June 10, 2016
Deborah P
Awesome instructor who takes the time to show each step and explanations are very clear. Highly recommend this class for a beginner as the instructor seems to "keep the stress level" down on learning the new techniques and you don't mind practicing!
May 20, 2016
Dee B
Clear instructions and not too fast or too slow. I really like this class.