Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 40 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

February 5, 2016
Elizabeth S
I am a beginner. Learning to chain and single crochet. This tape is great. The instructor goes slow so that you can learn. I tried watching YouTube. They went to fast. Thanks for a great beginners lesson. Thank you most of all for a great instructor...I still have a hard time holding my yarn. I will soon get this. If you are a beginner I highly recommend this lesson and instructor.
January 29, 2016
Stella Maria H
I really enjoy everything I buy from Annie! I know how to knit and now I will get to know how to crochet too!
January 12, 2016
Alice H
I really liked it. Very instructive. I bought this class to review my basics!
January 11, 2016
Alice S
I am very glad that I signed up for this class. The instructor is very patient and thorough in explaining the varies aspects of crocheting. The fact that I can view the video as many times as I want to and whenever I please is a definite plus.
December 11, 2015
Karen F
I really enjoyed the class. I would have liked to have been shown how to sew on the flowers to the hat and spa cloth. I would love to take another class from Ellen.
November 1, 2015
Colleen J
Great class, I am enjoying it very much.
October 5, 2015
Veronica H
I see I am going to have a lot of fun with these projects the teaching is very slow and understanding, I will take the advance class when I finish with the beginners class, I love love love it. Thank you so much, wanted a class like this for so long thanks again.
October 3, 2015
Marcia P
I am going very slowly and practicing AT LEAST 5 minutes a day, as the instructor suggests. I am seeing improvement in the looks of my stitches in my second week of viewing the class, which gives me hope that I will eventually produce something beautiful. I love the online format because you can go back over and over to make sure you understand an instruction or to see where you may have missed something.
October 1, 2015
Debra S
I have very basic knowledge with crochet and knitting, this lesson was very good in how she explained everything and then going over it again. At this time I have not done any of the projects, but will when I find all my needles.
September 22, 2015
Sara W
I love this online class. However, I am left handed and had a little trouble following along with the second project, but I finally got it. This also helped me correct some simple mistakes that I have made before. Will be viewing more soon.