Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 45 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

June 16, 2016
Candi L
I'm a returning crocheter from a couple of decades ago. So, it's like I'm starting all over again. Very good, concise instructions, & again, the instructor does not go too fast...easy to learn again.
June 10, 2016
Deborah P
Awesome instructor who takes the time to show each step and explanations are very clear. Highly recommend this class for a beginner as the instructor seems to "keep the stress level" down on learning the new techniques and you don't mind practicing!
May 20, 2016
Dee B
Clear instructions and not too fast or too slow. I really like this class.
March 16, 2016
Yasmin R
I was taking classes in a craft store & the instructor was going so fast and I didn't understand anything. That I went home very disappointed, that I never went back. But these Classes are awesome I already made 3 things from the classes and I learn the name of ever basic stitch. What I liked is that I could go back and hear it again anytime. I'm so happy, thanks so much for taking your time and patience. I will be purchasing many more classes.
Anyone thinking on buying these classes, don't think about it twice. You will love them too. The instructor is AWESOME!!!
February 28, 2016
Melody S
I teach for a living so I'm very aware of what good teaching looks like. I strongly recommend this video. She really takes the time to explain things thoroughly and provide you with enough guided practice to ensure success. I will take any classes offered by this instructor. She is fantastic.
February 5, 2016
Elizabeth S
I am a beginner. Learning to chain and single crochet. This tape is great. The instructor goes slow so that you can learn. I tried watching YouTube. They went to fast. Thanks for a great beginners lesson. Thank you most of all for a great instructor...I still have a hard time holding my yarn. I will soon get this. If you are a beginner I highly recommend this lesson and instructor.
January 29, 2016
Stella Maria H
I really enjoy everything I buy from Annie! I know how to knit and now I will get to know how to crochet too!
January 12, 2016
Alice H
I really liked it. Very instructive. I bought this class to review my basics!
January 11, 2016
Alice S
I am very glad that I signed up for this class. The instructor is very patient and thorough in explaining the varies aspects of crocheting. The fact that I can view the video as many times as I want to and whenever I please is a definite plus.
December 11, 2015
Karen F
I really enjoyed the class. I would have liked to have been shown how to sew on the flowers to the hat and spa cloth. I would love to take another class from Ellen.